UFO Officers

 

Office Officer (18) Department Email
President Fred Nelson Curriculum & Instruction fnelson
Vice President Kathleen Rindahl School of Nursing krindahl
Secretary Natalie Munoz Modern & Classical Languages nmunoz
Treasurer Florence Cassel Sharma Plant Sciencec fcasselss
Historian / Documentarian David Drexler Library ddrexler
Webmaster The Nguyen Mechanical Engineering then
Elections Chair Alain Plattner Earth and Environmental Sciences aplattner
Public Relations Chair Samedra Sherchan Public Health sscherchan
Professional Activities Chair Chih-Hao Wang Geography and City and Regional Planning cwang
Research Support Chair Fayzul Pasha Civil Engineering mpasha
Teaching Strategies Chair Elizabeth Miller Curriculum & Instruction elmiller
Student Related Issues Chair TwoTrees Philosophy mhaarfarris
Community Outreach Chair Deborah Walker Physical Therapy dewalker
At-Large Carolyn Cusick Philosophy ccusick
At-Large Sonet van Zyl Enology & Viticulture svanzyl
At-Large Andrew Fenton Philosophy afenton
At-Large Malik Aqueel Raheem Counselor Education and Rehabilitation mraheem
At-Large Paul Ullucci Physical Therapy pullucci
Ex-officio Dennis Nef Associate Provost dennisn