Skip to contentSkip to navigation

2018- 2019 Staff Assembly Members

 SAEC Christmas Photo

Chair - Belinda Munoz

SAEC Chair Belinda Munoz

Chair - Staff Assembly Executive Committee
Department: Learning Center
Email: bemunoz@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.5729 / Location: ML 44

Co-Chair -  Dannielle  Rodriguez

Dannielle Rodriguez

Department: Career Development Services
Email:dtrodriguez@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.5048 / Location: Thomas 103

Donation Coordinator -  Stacy  Murray

Stacy Murray

Department: Communicative Sciences and Deaf Studies
Email: smurray@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.7464 / Location: PHS 252

Marketing and Promotions -  Andrea  Cortés

Andrea Cortes

Marketing and Promotions - Staff Assembly Executive Committee
Department: Graduate Net Initiative 
Email: andreacm@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.5080 / Location: Thomas 121

Treasurer - Azucena Rodriguez

Azucena Rodriguez

Treasurer - Staff Assembly Executive Committee
Department: Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Email: azucenarodriguez@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.3906 / Location: HML 4140

Web Accessibility. Photography, Social Media, Video -  Peter Fortuna

Peter Fortuna

Technology and Social Media - Staff Assembly Executive Committee
Department: Technology Services
Email: pfortuna@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.1796 / Location: McKee Fisk 137

Member - Stephanie Covacevich

Department: College of Science and Math
Email: scovacevich@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.4138/ Location: Science 1 Rm 136

Member - Amanda  Hall

Amanda HallDepartment: Alumni Association
Email: ahall@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.0400/ Location: SH 124

Member - Samantha (Sam)  Lambert 

 Samantha Lambert

Department: Welty Center
Email: samanthalambert@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.0214 / Location: ED 496

Member - Crystal Quintero 

Department: Human Resources
Email: cquintero@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.2032/ Location: Science 1 Rm 136

Member - Luis  Rincon

Luis Rincon

Department: Student Services
Email: lrincon@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.1748 / Location: Joyal 224

Member - Lety  Saavedra

Lety Saavedra

Department: University Registrar
Email:leticias@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.6110 / Location: Joyal 106

Member - Gina  Tamez

Gina Tamez

Department: Accounting Services
Email: gtamez@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.2991 / Location: 

Member - Melissa  Tav

Melissa Tav

Department: College of Health and Human Services
Email: mtav@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.8379/ Location: McHall Hall 186A

Member - Josie Tarin

Department:Alumni Association 
Email: scovacevich@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.4138/ Location: Science 1 Rm 136

Supporter - Veronica Aguilar 

Department: Services for Students with Disabilities
Email: vaguilar@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.2811/ Location: Science 1 Rm 136