Skip to contentSkip to navigation

2018- 2019 Staff Assembly Members

 SAEC Christmas Photo

Chair - Munoz, Belinda

SAEC Chair Belinda Munoz

Chair - Staff Assembly Executive Committee
Department: Learning Center
Email: bemunoz@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.5729 / Location: Library Basement

Co-Chair -  Williamson, Katie

Katie Williamson

Co-Chair - Staff Assembly Executive Committee
Department: Learning & Wellness
Email: kwilliamson@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.4851 / Location: HML 4140

Marketing and Promotions -  Cortes, Andrea

Andrea Cortes

Marketing and Promotions - Staff Assembly Executive Committee
Department: Graduate Net Initiative 
Email: andreacm@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.5080 / Location: Thomas 121

Secretary -  Cubre, Kimberly

Kimberly Cubre

Secretary - Staff Assembly Executive Committee
Department: University Advancement

Email: kimcubre@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.7305 / Location: HML 4154

Technology and Social Media -  Fortuna, Peter

Peter Fortuna

Technology and Social Media - Staff Assembly Executive Committee
Department: Technology Services
Email: pfortuna@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.1796 / Location: McKee Fisk 137

Treasurer - Rodriguez, Azucena

Azucena Rodriguez

Treasurer - Staff Assembly Executive Committee
Department: Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Email: azucenarodriguez@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.3906 / Location: HML 4140

Member -  Hall, Amanda

Amanda HallDepartment: Alumni Association
Email: ahall@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278./ Location: SH 124

Member - Lambert, Samantha (Sam)

 Samantha Lambert

Department: Kremen School of Education and Human Development
Email: samanthalambert@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.0214 / Location: ED 499

Member -  Murray, Stacy

Stacy Murray

Department: Communicative Sciences and Deaf Studies
Email: smurray@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.7464 / Location: PHS 252

Member - Rincon, Luis

Luis Rincon

Department: Student Services
Email: lrincon@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.1748 / Location: Joyal 224

Member -  Rodriguez, Dannielle

Dannielle Rodriguez

Department: Career Development Services
Email:dtrodriguez@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.5048 / Location: Thomas 103

Member -  Saavedra, Lety

Lety Saavedra

Department: University Registrar
Email:leticias@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.6110 / Location: Joyal 106

Member -  Tamez, Gina

Gina Tamez

Department: Accounting Services
Email: gtamez@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.2991 / Location: 

Member -  Tav, Melissa

Melissa Tav

Department: College of Health and Human Services
Email: mtav@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278./ Location: McHall Hall 186A