Program Tour

Thank you for your interest in taking a Wayfinders Program Tour.  Our tours begin at 10:00 AM and last approximately 2 hours.  The upcoming tour dates are:

      • Friday, February 5, 2016
      • Saturday, February 6, 2016
      • Friday, February 12, 2016
      • Saturday, February 20, 2016
      • Friday, February 26, 2016
      • Friday, March 4, 2016
      • Saturday March 5, 2016
      • Friday, March 11, 2016
      • Friday, March 18, 2016
      • Friday, April 1, 2016
      • Friday, May 6, 2016
      • Friday, July 1, 2016
      • Friday, August 5, 2016
      • Friday, September 2, 2016
      • Friday, October 7, 2016
      • Friday, November 4, 2016
      • Friday, December 2, 2016

If you are interested in a Wayfinders Program Tour click here and complete the registration form.