Program Tour

Thank you for your interest in taking a Wayfinders Program Tour.  Our tours begin at 10:00 AM and last approximately 2 hours.  The upcoming tour dates are:

      • Friday, August 7, 2015
      • Friday, September 4, 2015
      • Friday, October 2, 2015
      • Friday, November 6, 2015
      • Friday, December 4, 2015
      • Friday, January 8, 2016
      • Saturday, January 9, 2016
      • Friday, January 15, 2016
      • Friday, January 22, 2016
      • Saturday, January 23, 2016
      • Friday, January 29, 2016
      • Friday, February 5, 2016
      • Saturday, February 6, 2016
      • Friday, February 12, 2016
      • Friday, February 19, 2016
      • Saturday, February 20, 2016
      • Friday, February 26, 2016

If you are interested in a Wayfinders Program Tour click here and complete the registration form.