Contact Us

General Contact Information

Wayfinders 

2743 E. Shaw Avenue Suite 101 M/S OF135

Fresno, CA 93710

Phone: (559) 278-0390

Fax: (559) 278-0199

Email: wayfinders@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Wayfinders Staff

Burke, Mackenzie Administrative Assistant (559) 278-0390 mackenzieb@csufresno.edu
Diaz, Gabriel Case Manager (559) 278-0020 gadiaz@csufresno.edu
Foster, Stephanie University Inclusion Coordinator (559) 278-0224 sfoster@csufresno.edu
Hagy, Gary Systems Coordinator (559) 278-0391 ghagy@csufresno.edu
Lopez-Ortiz, Shail Executive Director (559) 278-0353 slopezortiz@csufresno.edu
Martinez, Donna Case Manager (559) 278-0394 donmartinez@csufresno.edu
Rocha, Jasmin Residential Coordinator (559) 278-0173 jasrocha@csufresno.edu
Shirakawa, Leslie Vocational Specialist (559) 278-0223 lshirakawa@csufresno.edu
Wilson, Ryan Activities and Transition Coordinator (559) 278-1390 rywilson@csufresno.edu

 

Campus Map

Click here to view the Fresno State Campus map.