Contact Us

General Contact Information

Wayfinders at California State University, Fresno

Kremen Education Building, Room 151

5005 N. Maple Avenue, M/S ED 301

Fresno, CA 93740-8025

Phone: (559) 278-0390

Fax: (559) 278-0199

Email: wayfinders@mail.fresnostate.edu

Wayfinders Staff

Burke, Mackenzie.....Administrative Assistant.....(559) 278-0391.....wayfinders@mail.fresnostate.edu

Diaz, Gabriel.....Case Manager.....(559) 278-0390.....gadiaz@csufresno.edu

Foster, Stephanie.....University Inclusion Coordinator.....(559) 278-0224.....sfoster@csufresno.edu

Hagy, Gary.....Systems Coordinator.....(559) 278-0390.....ghagy@csufresno.edu

Lopez-Ortiz, Shail.....Director.....(559) 278-0353.....slopezortiz@csufresno.edu

Rocha, Jasmin.....Residential Coordinator....(559) 278-0173.....jasrocha@csufresno.edu

Shirakawa, Leslie.....Vocational Specialist....(559) 278-0020.....lshirakawa@csufresno.edu

Wilson, Ryan.....Activities and Transition Coordinator....(559) 278-0390.....rywilson@csufresno.edu

Campus Map

The Wayfinders office is located on the first floor of the Kremen Education

Building in room 151.

Click here to view the Fresno State Campus map.