Staff

April Cardiel

April Cardiel, 

Program Administrative Assistant 

Grant Administrator 

acardiel@csufresno.edu

Rehabilitation Counseling Evaluation Center

Christina Gutierrez                        Christina Gutierrez, 

Clinics Administrative Assistant 
christig@csufresno.edu

Picture Unavailable

Patrick Tackett,

M.S. , MFA, CRC
ptackett@csufresno.edu
 

Erin Smith

Erin Smith

M.S. 
ersmith@csufresno.edu

 Picture Unavailable

Humberto Cantu,

M.S. 
hcantu@csufresno.edu


Workability IV

Erica Ananian-Eastes

Erica Ananian-Eastes

M.S. , CRC
Director of Workability IV

 

eananian@csufresno.edu

 

 

David Keosheyan


David Keosheyan

M.S. CRC
Job Developer 

dkeosheyan@csufresno.edu

Ticket to Work

Lynette Mercado Quinto

Lynette Mercado Quinto 

Director of Ticket to Work

lquinto@csufresno.edu

Picture Unavailable

Cheryl Brandon

Ticket to Work 

278-0124

Wayfinders 

No Picture

Shail Lopez-Ortiz, 

Director of Wayfinders

slopezortiz@csufresno.edu

No Picture

 Kerri Lacy

Administrative Assistant for Wayfinders 

klacy@csufresno.edu