Faculty

Jenelle Pitt

Jenelle Pitt  

Ph.D., CRC 

Program Coordinator 

Phone: 278-0304

jepitt@csufresno.edu

Dr. Jenelle S. Pitt, C.R.C. is an Assistant Professor in the Kremen School of Education and Human Development. She was born in Toronto, Canada and grew up in Southern California. She closely identifies with Caribbean culture, as her parents are from Trinidad and Tobago. Dr. Pitt received her bachelor’s degree in Psychology from the University of California, Riverside, and her master’s degree in Rehabilitation Counseling from Michigan State University. Her doctorate is also from Michigan State University in Rehabilitation Counselor Education. Her research interests include (a) cultural diversity and multiculturalism, (b) rehabilitation counselor preparation, and (c) organizational behavioral practices in state vocational rehabilitation agencies. Dr. Pitt has provided service in numerous capacities on the nominations, awards, and scholarship committees of the American Rehabilitation Counseling Association (ARCA), the National Association of Multicultural Rehabilitation Concerns (NAMRC), and the National Rehabilitation Association (NRA). She is presently serving on the Disability Advisory Commission for the City of Fresno.

Steve Koobatian

Steve Koobatian 

Ph.D., CRC

Lecturer 

skoobatian@csufresno.edu

 

Lynette Quinto

Lynette Mercado Quinto 

M.S., CRC

Director of Ticket to Work 

Adjunct Faculty

lquinto@csufresno.edu

 

Erica Ananian-Eastes

Erica Ananian-Eastes  

M.S., CRC

Director of Workability IV

Adjunct Faculty

Phone: 278-0125

eananian@csufresno.edu

 

Patrick Tackett

Patrick Tackett 

MFA, M.S., CRC

Director of Rehabilitation Counseling Evaluation Services 

Adjunct Faculty 

ptackett@csufresno.edu

 

 

 

 

Lori Pollard

Lori Pollard 

M.S. 

Adjunct Faculty 

lpollard@csufresno.edu

 

Suzanne Hollins

Suzanne Hollins 

M.S., CRC

Adjunct Faculty 

suz.hollins@comcast.net

 

Garbralle Conroe

 

Garbralle Conroe 

M.S. 

Adjunct Faculty 

gconroe@csufresno.edu

 

Nancy McCart

Nancy McCart 

M.S. 

Adjunct Faculty 

nmccart@csufresno.edu

 

William Volkoff

Tamara McCoy 

M.Ed, CCS, CADC

Adjunct Faculty 

ttckmac@sbcglobal.net