KSOEHD Program mailing address:

Graduate Technician
5005 N. Maple Ave, M/S ED 701
Fresno, CA. 93740

University Graduate Admissions Mailing address:

Graduate Admissions
5150 N. Maple Ave, MS JA57
Fresno, CA. 93740

 
Fall 2015 applications are now being accepted.
A Fresno State application is required before applying to our program.

Please note: Spring 2015 programs may be closed. Refer to program listing below.

Education pronunciation 


Graduate and Advanced Credential
Program Applications

You must first apply to Fresno State and then apply to our program, please click the appropriate link below to access the program application and view the admission requirements. (Program deadlines are subject to change without notice.)


Master of Arts in Education, options:

·Educational Leadership and Administration and/or the Preliminary Administrative Services Credential

·Preliminary Administrative Services Credential only (must have a Master's degree to do the credential alone.)

Dr. Linda Hauser, Program Coordinator
559.278.0362
lhauser@csufresno.edu

·Educational Leadership and Administration-Higher Education

Dr. Ignacio Hernandez, Pathway Facilitator for Higher Education, Administration, and Leadership (HEAL)
559.278.0166
ihernandez@csufresno.edu

·Counseling and Student Services

       Dr. Sarah Lam, Program Coordinator
       559.278.0355
    
   sarahl@csufresno.edu

·Curriculum and Instruction and/or the Certificate of Advanced Study in Educational Technology

·Certificate of Advanced Study in Educational Technology (only)

Dr. Carol Fry Bohlin, Program Coordinator
559.278.0237
carolb@csufresno.edu

·Early Childhood Education and/or the Early Childhood Education Specialist Credential

·Transitional Kindergarten Certificate Program (TK)

Dr. Cathy Yun, Program Coordinator
559.278.0267
cyun@csufresno.edu

·Multilingual and Multicultural Education

        Dr. Teresa Huerta, Program Coordinator
        559-278-0364
        thuerta@csufresno.edu

·Reading/Language Arts and/or the Reading/Language Arts Specialist Credential

 ·Reading/Language Arts ONLINE COHORT

Dr. Steven Hart, Program Coordinator
559-278-0319
smhart@csufresno.edu


Master of Arts in Special Education and/or the Clear Education Specialist Credential

Dr. Elisa Jamgochian, Program Coordinator
559.278.4011
ejamgochian@csufresno.edu


Master of Arts in Teaching (online) (Only accepting for Fall semesters)

Dr. Walter Ullrich, Program Coordinator
559.278.0356
wullrich@csufresno.edu


Master of Science in Counseling, options:

·School Counseling and/or the Pupil Personnel Services Credential-closed for Spring 2015

·Pupil Personnel Services Credential (credential only)-closed for Spring 2015

       Dr. Sarah Lam, Program Coordinator
       559.278.0355
       sarahl@csufresno.edu

·Student Affairs and College Counseling-closed for Spring 2015

              Dr. Kyle Weir, Program Coordinator
              559.278-0169
              kweir@csufresno.edu

       ·Marriage, Family, and Child Counseling-closed for Spring 2015

Dr. Kyle Weir, Program Coordinator
559.278-0169
kweir@csufresno.edu


Master of Science in Rehabilitation Counseling

Dr. Jenelle Pitt, Program Coordinator
559.278.0304
jepitt@csufresno.edu

 Back to top