Kremen School of Education & Human Development (KSOEHD)

Education Bldg , ED210
5005 N. Maple Ave. MS ED1
Fresno, CA 93740-8025
(559) 278-0210

 
 

Dean's Office & Staff

Paul Beare
Dean
pbeare@csufresno.edu

Inez Elliston
Assistant to Dean
ineze@csufresno.edu

CalStateTEACH Fresno Regional Center

Robin Chiero
Director
robinc@csufresno.edu

Doris Walton
Administrative Support Coordinator
dwalton@csufresno.edu

Julie Hendrix
Program Assistant
jhendrix@csufresno.edu

Development

Sarah Schmidt
Director
sschmidt@csufresno.edu

Brooke Lindblad
Administrative Assistant
bstephens@csufresno.edu