Dean's Office & Staff

Paul Beare
Dean
pbeare@csufresno.edu

Laura Alamillo
Associate Dean
lalamillo@csufresno.edu

Arleen Leischner
Budget Manager
arleenl@csufresno.edu

Laura Rabago
Administrative Services Manager
lrabago@csufresno.edu

Heidi Leacock
Administrative Assistant
hleacock@csufresno.edu

Development

Laura Whitehouse
Director
lwhitehouse@csufresno.edu

Kimberly Walker
Administrative Assistant
kiwalker@csufresno.edu