Library Committee

The Library Committee serves as the advisory board for the V.E. Petrucci Library. Composed of individuals invested in and dedicated to the advancement of the library, a diverse range of stakeholders is represented in the committee membership.

Industry and Alumni

Hugh Callison, Constellation Brands

Jon Holmquist, Constellation Brands

Oren Kaye, Constellation Brands

Randy Rocca, Sun-maid

Department of Viticulture and Enology

Dr. James A. Kennedy, Chair, Department of Viticulture and Enology

Randy Gardenhire, Student and President, Enology Society

Derick Webb, Student and President, Viticulture Club

Cynthia Wood, Program/Event Coordinator

Library and Technology Services

Allison Cowgill, Public Services Librarian, Henry Madden Library

Carol Doyle, Librarian, Maps and Government Information; Agricultural Science Library Liaison, Henry Madden Library

Lynne Powell, Systems Administrator