Skip to contentSkip to navigation
  • IT faculty - convocation 2015
  • Professor Don Austin
  • Professor Dr. Balaji Seth
  • Professor Dr. Arun Nambiar
  • Dr. Arun Nambiar & Dr. Matthew Yen
  • IT Professor Dr. Daming Zhang
  • Nick Simonian


Full-time Faculty

The department has seven (7) full-time faculty with a wide range of interests. Please see the Faculty pages for more details (Link to Full-time Faculty)

Part-time Faculty

The department is also supported by able and knowledgeable part-time faculty. Be sure to check the link to part-time faculty pages (Link to Part-time Faculty).


Our department administrative assistant, Christina Fitz-Gibbon, holds the fort for our faculty and provides valuable assistance to our students and faculty. Please check her website (Link to Christina's page) for more details about her.