Current Part-time Faculty

Name Email
Charlie Abee charliea@csufresno.edu
Edbertho Leal-Quiros equiros@csufresno.edu
Ken Machoian kmachoian@csufresno.edu
James Schaad jschaad@csufresno.edu
Nick Simonian nsimonian@csufresno.edu
James Thornburgh jgthornburgh@gmail.com

 

Past Part Time Faculty

Name Email
Diganta Adhikari diganta@csufresno.edu
Mohan Chaudhari mohanc@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jack Green jagreen@csufresno.edu
David Mooneyham dmooneyham@csufresno.edu
Larry Owens lowens@csufresno.edu
Richard Regalo rregalo@csufresno.edu
Il Won Shin ishin@csufresno.edu
Steven G. Waenke stevengw@mail.fresnostate.edu
Bill Walls wwalls@csufresno.edu