Current Part-time Faculty

Name Email
Charlie Abee charliea@csufresno.edu
Edbertho Leal-Quiros equiros@csufresno.edu
Ken Machoian kmachoian@csufresno.edu
Nick Simonian nsimonian@csufresno.edu
Rebecca Starr rstarr@csufresno.edu
Matthew Crowder crowder@csufresno.edu
Jorge Zegarra jozegarra@csufresno.edu