Alumni List

The following list is in alphabetical order by the last name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

  Name E-mail Website
A Skip Adrian sadrian AT csufresno DOT edu  
Jens-Aref Andersen teach2313 AT hotmail DOT com  
Patrick Anderson    
Steven Angelico sangelico AT jps DOT net  
James Arbuckle    
Eric Askerman    
James Avants avants AT pacbell DOT net  
Benedictus Azali bazali AT fresno.ca.gov  
B Phillip Barnhill ptpr AT elite.net  
Jim Beare jbeare7 AT pdq.net  
Robert Bernal    
Mazen Bitar amal AT go.com.jo  
Glen Blomgren    
Robert Bosserman    
C Raul Cadotte    
Fred Capshew    
Michael Carney    
Chris Chambers cchambers AT tesoropetroleum DOT com Tesoro Petroleum
John Crepaeau    
Robin Crepeau    
D Gene Davis    
Anthony De Genner anthony.a.
degenner AT boeing DOT com
 
Gary Doubleday gdoubleday AT mvusd.k12.ca.us  
E      
F Jay Ford jford83070 AT aol DOT com  
G      
H Robert Hamilton diverkh AT lightspeed DOT net  
Robert Hendren Robert.Hendren AT HSC DOT com  
Bill Henton bill.henton AT usiny.mail.abb.com  
Ronald Hunt ronh AT csufresno DOT edu  
I      
J Eric Jones ericron AT pacbell DOT net  
Dean Juola dean_juola AT khsd.k12.ca.us  
K Alireza Kharazi akharazi1 AT attbi DOT com  
Daniel Kirby edkirby AT iastate DOT edu http://www.public.iastate.edu/
~edkirby/homepage.html
Pimsiri Koompong    
Craig Koretoff koretoffc AT gtcc.cc.nc.us  
L Barry La Freniere Barrylafre AT aol DOT com  
Ger Lee gl047 AT csufresno DOT edu http://lennon.pub.csufresno.edu/
~gl047
Kevin Lee kevin_hac AT yahoo DOT com  
Kenneth S. Lee sl312 AT csufresno DOT edu http://lennon.pub.csufresno.edu/
~sl312
Cecil Le' Vario cl229 AT csufresno DOT edu  
(Ed)ward Livingston eblivings AT writeme DOT com  
M Louis Martinez   http://zimmer.csufresno.edu/
~louism/
Tim McGee    
Salvador Murillo sj_murillo AT hotmail DOT com http://home.inreach.com/murillo
N Anthony Niemotka ann01 AT csufresno DOT edu  
Ed Norum   http://lennon.pub.csufresno.edu/
~emn01/
O Keegan O'Bannon kobannon AT gartlandfoundry DOT com  
P Rohit Pai rohitpai AT zdnetmail DOT com http://lennon.pub.csufresno.edu/
~rvp12
Pereira, Manuel Pereira mvp12 AT csufresno DOT edu  
Alex Perez aperez AT csufresno DOT edu  
Elisha Philips ajaylep AT aol DOT com  
David Pierson   http://lennon.pub.csufresno.edu/
~dwp10
Q      
R Daniel Reshatoff    
Martin Reynoso martinsreyno AT yahoo DOT com  
Mario Rosso    
S Mark Scambray marks AT standardstructures DOT com  
Robert Sell    
Tim Simon    
Steve Smilanick steve AT sandsmacnine DOT com S and S Machine
Dave Stringer    
T Artie Torres tennisracko AT aol DOT com  
U Linda U-kosaramig lu001 AT csufresno DOT edu http://www.csufresno.edu/
Students/~lu001
V James Van Horn jim.vanhorn AT ejgallo DOT com  
Cherkaus Vang kv041 AT csufresno DOT edu http://lennon.pub.csufresno.edu/
~kv041
Kaomine Vang Kaomine AT csufresno DOT edu  
Arthur Villarreal avillarreal AT csufresno DOT edu http://lennon.csufresno.edu/
~avillarreal
W Dr. Rod Walsh rwalsh4113 AT aol DOT com http://www.dr-tom.com
Doug Waters   http://www.aeieng.com
X      
Y Tou Yang   http://lennon.csufresno.edu/
~tgy10
Z