Research Associates

Serhat Asci, Ph.D.
Phone: (559) 278-8590
Email: sasci@csufresno.edu
Serhat Asci Bio
 
 Katy Tarrant, Ph.D.
Phone: (559) 278-2901 
Email: ktarrant@csufresno.edu 
Katy Tarrant Bio
 
Carmen Licon-Cano, Ph.D.
Phone: 559-278-6137
E-mail:
cliconcano@mail.fresnostate.edu
Carmen Licon-Cano Bio
 
Sharon Freeman Ph.D.
Phone:(559) 278-2971
Email: sfreeman@csufresno.edu
Sharon Freeman Bio
 
Sara Griffin, Ph.D.
Phone:(559) 278-2558
Email: sshinn@csufresno.edu
Sara Griffin Bio
 
Avery Culbertson, Ph.D.
Phone: (559) 278-2904
Email: aculbertson@csufresno.edu
Avery Culbertson Bio
 
Jamie Levitt, Ph.D.
Phone: (559)278-4692 
Email: jlevitt@csufresno.edu
Jamie Levitt Bio
 
Lisa Herzig, Ph.D.
Phone: 559-278-2043
Email: lherzig@csufresno.edu
Lisa Herzig Bio
 
Srinivasa Konduru, Ph.D.
Phone:  559.278.4434
Email: skonduru@csufresno.edu
Srinivasa Konduru Bio
 
Steven Pao, Ph.D.
Phone: 559-278-2164
Email: spao@csufresno.edu
Steven Pao Bio
 
Shabnam Pooya, Ph.D.
Phone: 278-5086
Email: shabnampooya@csufresno.edu
Shabnam Pooya Bio
Cameron Standridge
Email: cameronstandridge@mail.fresnostate.edu
 
Jonathan Moules
Email: jmoules@mail.fresnostate.edu
 
Amanda McKeith, Ph.D.
Phone: (559) 278-4331
Email: amckeith@csufresno.edu
Amanda McKeith Bio
 
Jiaochen (Jason) Liang, Ph.D.
Phone: (559) 278.5686
Email: jiaochenl@csufresno.edu 
Jiaochen (Jason) Liang Bio
 
Kyle Thompson, Ph.D.
Phone: (559) 278-2873
Email: kthompson@csufresno.edu
Kyle Thompson Bio
 
Jacob Wenger, Ph.D.
Phone:  (559) 278-7754
Email: jawenger@csufresno.edu
Jacob Wenger Bio
 
Steve Rocca, Ph.D.
Phone: (559) 278-5088
Email: srocca@csufresno.edu
Steve Rocca Bio
 
John Henson, Ph.D.
Phone: (559) 278-3921
Email: jhenson@csufresno.edu
 
Todd Lone, Ph.D.
Phone:  559.278.4455
Email: tlone@csufresno.edu
 
Patrick Berends
Phone:  559.278.3075
Email: pberends@csufresno.edu
 
Serhat Asci, Ph.D.
Phone:  559.278.3044
Email:  sasci@csufresno.edu
 
Erika Ireland
Phone: 559-278-8009
Email: eireland@csufresno.edu