Open Labs

Prerequisite: OUCampus Training

Open Labs are "drop-in" so you can come anytime between the hours listed below to get one-on-one web assistance. We typically hold them every Friday from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Please Note:  Please arrive at least 20 minutes prior to end of the Open Lab so that we have enough time to assist you. You may be asked to make a separate appointment or return the following week during the normal Open Lab hours if there isn't enough time.

All Open Labs in HML 1222, HML 2108 or at the DISCOVERe Hub require bringing your own laptop due to no computers available. 


Open Lab Schedule Location
Friday, August 23: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. HML 2127
Friday, August 30: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. HML 2127
Friday, September 13: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. HML 1222
Friday, September 20: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. HML 1222
Friday, September 27: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. HML 2108
Friday, October 4: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. HML 1222
Friday, October 11: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. HML 1222
Friday, October 18: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. HML 1222
Friday, October 25: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. HML 2108
Friday, November 1: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. HML 2127
Friday, November 8: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. HML 2127
Friday, November 15: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. HML 2127
Friday, November 22: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. HML 2127
Friday, November 29: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. HML 2127
Friday, December 6: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. HML 2127