

## California State University, Fresno

Interim Provost Robert Harper is pleased to announce the faculty promoted and tenured for 2019.

Iran Barrera, Social Work Education Alicia Becton, Counselor Education and Rehabilitation Monique Bell, Marketing and Logistics Neil Chowdhury, Art and Design Elizabeth Crifasi, Theatre Arts Carolyn Cusick, Philosophy Margaret Ellis, Plant Science Qin Fan, Economics Amanda Gipe McKeith, Animal Sciences & Ag Education Karine Gousset, Biology Bradley Hart, Media Communication & Journalism Hillary Jones, Communication Falon Kartch, Communication Gyanesh Lama, Social Work Education Chris Langer, Library Deify Law, Mechanical Engineering Hollianne Marshall, Criminology Jessica McKenzie, Child, Family & Consumer Sciences Natalie Munoz, Modern & Classical Languages and Literatures Kathleen Rindahl, School of Nursing Kammi Sayaseng, School of Nursing Michael Shepherd, Linguistics Faith Sidlow, Media Communication & Journalism Christopher Sterling, Management Aly Tawfik, Civil & Geomatics Engineering Rosa Toro, Psychology Chihhao Wang, Geography and City and Regional Planning Nan Wang, Electrical & Computer Engineering Ajith Weerasinghe, Mechanical Engineering