

California State University, Fresno

Provost Lynette Zelezny is pleased to announce the promotion and tenure lists for Fall 2015.

Promote to Professor

Antonio Avalos-Huerta, Economics

Kevin Ayotte, Communication

John Beynon, English

Kurt Cline, Political Science

Robert Dundas, Earth & Environmental Sciences

Edward Gillum, Art and Design

Thomas Holyoke, Political Science

Melissa Jordine, History

Thomas Loewenheim, Music

Laura Meyer, Art and Design

Helen Miltiades, Social Work Education

Mahalik Prem, Industrial Technology

Scott Sailor, Kinesiology

Rudolph Sanchez, Management

Steven Skelton, Communicative Disorders & Deaf Studies

John Wakabayashi, Earth & Environmental Sciences

William Wright, Civil & Geomatics Engineering

Tenure/Promote to Associate Professor

Mariana Anagnostopoulos, Philosophy

Lori Clune, History

Mohan Dangi, Geography and City and Regional Planning

Comlan de Souza, Mathematics

Danette Dutra, Nursing

Brad Hyatt, Construction Management Program

Keith Jordan, Art and Design

Gil Kim, Economics

Srinivasa Konduru, Agricultural Business

Hong Ni, Psychology

Jenelle Pitt, Counselor Education and Rehabilitation

David Vera, Economics

Pei Xu, Agricultural Business

Tenure/Promote to Associate Librarian

Amanda Dinscore, Library

Hiromi Kubo, Library