

California State University, Fresno 2013 Tenured List

Provost William Covino is pleased to announce the reappointment with tenure of the following faculty members, effective August 19, 2013.

Kathleen Blain Roberts, History

Carmen Caprau, Mathematics

Jidong Chen, Linguistics

Jai-Pil Choi, Chemistry

Allison Cowgill, Library

Lizhu Davis, Child, Family & Consumer Sciences

Tamas Forgacs, Mathematics

Susan Geringer, Marketing

Cristina Herrera, Chicano Latin American Studies

Lisa Herzig, Food Science & Nutrition

Pei-Chun Ho, Physics

Jason Immekus, Educational Research & Administration

Andrew Jones, Sociology

David Kinnunen, Kinesiology

S. Kaan Kurtural, Viticulture & Enology

Ethan Kytle, History

Sergio La Porta, Armenian Studies

Shih-Hsi Liu, Computer Science

Ulrike Muller, Biology

Christopher Pluhar, Earth & Environmental Sciences

Anthony Radford, Music

Mathieu Richaud, Earth & Environmental Sciences

Ramon Sanchez, Chicano Latin American Studies

William Thatcher, Public Health

Peter Van de Water, Earth & Environmental Sciences

Oscar Vega, Mathematics

Kara Zografos, Public Health