California State University, Fresno 2012 Tenured List

Provost William Covino is pleased to announce the reappointment with tenure of the following faculty members, effective August 17, 2012.

Amanda Adams, Psychology

Laura Alamillo, Literacy, Early, Bilingual, and Special Education

David Berkey, History

Jason Bush, Biology

Kristi Clarke, Social Work Education

Toni DuPont-Morales, Criminology

Peter English, Criminology

Yongsheng Gao, Physics

Melissa Golden, Chemistry

Dave Goorahoo, Plant Science

Joy Goto, Chemistry

Gemunu Happawana, Mechanical Engineering

Steven Hart, Literacy, Early, Bilingual, and Special Education

Donald Henriques, Music

J. Daniel Herring, Theatre Arts

Emma Hughes, Criminology

Bradley Jones, History

Suzanne Kotkin-Jaszi, Public Health

Viswanathan Krishnan, Chemistry

Ming Li, Computer Science

Shu Lin, Accountancy

Jane Magee, Library

Michael Mahoney, Recreation Administration

Una Mjurka, Art and Design

Salvador Montana, Social Work Education

Amanda Mortimer, Psychology

Marnel Niles, Communication

Mohammad Rahman, Public Health

Melanie Ram, Political Science

Rebecca Raya-Fernandez, Student Services

Kenneth Ryan, Criminology

Paula Sanmartin, Modern & Classical Languages and Literatures

Devendra Sharma, Communication

Klaus Tenbergen, Food Science & Nutrition

Martha Vungkhanching, Social Work Education

Corey Whitehead, Music

Summer 2012 Academic Personnel