

California State University, Fresno

2010 TENURE LIST

Provost William Covino is pleased to announce the reappointment with tenure of the following faculty members, effective August 17, 2010.

Athanasios Alexandrou, Plant Science William Bommer, Management Steven Church, English Robert Dundas, Earth & Environmental Sciences Kathleen Dyer, Child, Family & Consumer Sciences Candace Egan, Mass Communication & Journalism Thomas Holyoke, Political Science Madhusudan Katti, Biology Katherine Kelm, Mathematics Gloria Medina-Sancho, Modern & Classical Languages and Literatures Helen Miltiades, Public Health Shane Moreman, Communication Maria Nogin, Mathematics Janice Peterson, Economics Timothy Skeen, English

John Wakabayashi, Earth & Environmental Sciences