Faculty & Staff

Dr. Nagy Bengiamin Dr. Nagy Bengiamin
Department Chair
Control Systems, Robotics, Power Systems
bengiami@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.8339
Office: Engineering East 254A
Personal Web Page
Dr. Daniel Bukofzer Daniel Bukofzer, PhD
Signal Processing, Wireless Communications
danielbu@csufresno.edu
Office: Engineering East 273
Phone: 559.278.4416
Personal Web Page
Dr. Robert Hecht

Robert Hecht, PhD
Control Systems, Computational Electromagnetics bobh@csufresno.edu
Office: Engineering East 262
Phone: 559.278.4824
Personal Web Page
Dr. Albert Heaney Albert Heaney, PhD
Digital Systems
aheaney@csufresno.edu
Office: Engineering East 298
Phone: 559.278.4823
Personal Web Page
dr kriehn

Gregory Kriehn, PhD
Optoelectronics, Optical Signal Processing
gkriehn@csufresno.edu
Office: Engineering East 258
Phone: 559.278.8811
Personal Web Page
Dr. Ram Nunna Ram Nunna, PhD
Dean
VLSI, Computer Architecture, Digital Systems
rnunna@csufresno.edu
Office: Engineering East 124
Phone: 559.278.8111
Personal Web Page
Reza Raesi, Ph.D. Reza Raeisi, PhD
Embedded Systems, VLSI Testing, and Design-for-Testability
rraeisi@csufresno.edu
Office: Engineering East 266
Phone: 559.278.6038
Personal Web Page
Dr. Peter Kinman Peter Kinman, PhD
Communications and Signal Processing
pkinman@csufresno.edu
Office: Engineering East 278
Phone: 559.278.2726
Personal Web Page
Dr. Na Woonki Na, PhD
Power Electronics, Power Systems and Control Systems
wkna@csufresno.edu
Office: Engineering East 262
Phone: 559.278.4824
Personal Web Page
Dwayne McCallister, M.S. Zoulikha Mouffak, PhD
Solid State Devices, Semiconductor IC Process Technology
zmouffak@csufresno.edu
Office: Engineering East 294
Phone: 559.278.8874
Personal Web Page
Dr. Charles Won Charles Won, PhD
Computer Networks, Wireless Sensor Networks
chwon@csufresno.edu
Office: Engineering East EE 264
Phone: 559.278.4415
Personal Web Page
Dr. Young Wook Kim - Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Young Wook Kim, PhD
RF Electronics, Microwaves
youngkim@csufresno.edu
Office: Engineering East 268
Phone: 559.278.4629
Personal Web Page
Ron Hunt Ron Hunt, BS Communications
Automated Control Systems
ronh@csufresno.edu
Office: Engineering East 288
Phone: 559.278.2759
Personal Web Page
Hellen Matrinez Helen Martinez
Academic Services Lead
helenma@csufresno.edu
Office: Engineering East 254
Phone: 559.278.2726