ECE Industry Advisory Council

Council Members

Farzin Aghdasi, Ph.D., Group Senior Expert & Senior Manager, Solution and Technology Office, Schneider Electric SE
Stacy Williams, P.E. , Senior Engineer, Sempra Utilities logo
Alan G. Hutchenson, President and CEO, Dantel Inc. logo
Tony Rubino, Chief Engineer, F-22, Integration Branch, Edwards AFB logo
Bob Berry, CEO, DPS Telecom logo
Ed Surber, Director of Engineering, Paramount Farms logo
Richard Hardin, CEO, Hardin-Davidson Engineering Group, Inc. logo
Dick Caglia, President & General Manager, Electric Motor Shop & Supply Co. logo
David Booth, Controls and Instrumentation Manager, E&J Gallo Winery logo

Sven Fagerstrom,MSEE,PE, Electrical Engineer/Project Manager, Pacific Gas & Electric Company

Mathew Hopper, P.E., Team Leader - South West, Eaton Corp. logo