Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Brad Hyatt

Brad Hyatt, MS, P.E., LEED AP BD+C
Department Chair, Associate Professor

Room EE217 

559-278-7735
bhyatt@csufresno.edu 

 

Website

Yupen Luo

Yupeng (Vivien) Luo, Ph.D., LEED AP BD+C, CM-BIM
Associate Professor

Room EE131 

559-278-1792 
viluo@csufresno.edu 

 

Website 

 

Wei Wu, Ph.D.,

Wei Wu, Ph.D., LEED AP BD+C, A.M.ASCE, CM-BIM
Associate Professor

Room EE132 

559-278-6011 
weiwu@csufresno.edu 

 

Website

 

lloyd Crask

Lloyd Crask, MS, P.E.
Lecturer



Room EE128

559-278-8745 

lloydc@csufresno.edu 

 

Website

 

 

 

Michele Randel

Michele Randel, AIA Architect, M. Arch
Lecturer

 

Room EE246

559-278-6073

mrandel@csufresno.edu

Website

Smith Molly

Molly LM Smith, AIA Architect
Lecturer

Room EE243

559-278-0888 
mlsmith@csufresno.edu 

 

Website

Part-Time Faculty

Loren Aiton

Loren Aiton

Room EE246

559-278-6073

lorenaiton@csufresno.edu

 

Christi Banks

Christi Banks

 

Room EE246

559-278-6073

chbanks@csufresno.edu

 

Charles Leath

Charles A. Leath

 

Room EE246

559-278-6073

cleath@csufresno.edu

 

Doug Reitz

Doug Reitz

 

Room EE246

559-278-6073

dreitz@csufresno.edu

Kelly Yost

Kelly Yost

 

Room EE246

559-278-6073

kyost@csufresno.edu

 

Staff

Robin McNeil
Robin McNeill
 
Administrative Support Coordinator

Room EE218 
559-278-6056
rmcneill@csufresno.edu
Scherer
Steve Scherer 
Program Technical Support

Room EE110 
559-278-7200 
sscherer@csufresno.edu

 


Faculty members can also be reached via the Department of Construction Management Office: