Advisory Board

Tony Akel
Akel Engineering Group
President
takel@akeleng.com 

Mohammad Alimi
County of Fresno

mohammada@co.fresno.ca.us

Kim Anderson
Consultant

kimanderson0402@comcast.net

Mike Bitner
Fresno COG

Email

Ralph Boyajian
Quad Knopf

ralph.boyajian@att.net 



Debbie Campbell
Fresno Flood Control District

debbiec@fresnofloodcontrol.org

Steve Delsid
City of Fresno

steve.delsid@fresno.gov

Mark Der Matoian
Caltrans

mark_der_motoian@dot.ca.gov

Todd Goolkasian
Cornerstone Structural Engineering Group, Inc.

tgoolkasian@cseg.com

Amer Hussain
BSK Associates

ahussain@bskinc.com

Michael Jundt
Associated Design & Engineering

michaelj@adeinc.biz

Justin Kempton
Kleinfelder

jkempton@kleinfelder.com

Mike Leonardo
Parson Brinckerhoff

leonardojm@pbworld.com

Henry Liang
ACEC President

henry.liang@aecom.com

Rick Ransom
Brooks-Ransom Associates

rick@brooksransom.com

Mark Reitz
AECOM

mark.reitz@aecom.com

Ronald Samuelian
Provost and Pritchard


Luke Serpa
City of Clovis

lukes@ci.clovis.ca.us

Bill Stretch
Fresno Irrigation District

bstretch@fresnoirrigation.com

Noelle Willbanks
ASCE President

noelle@willbanksenvco.com