CSM Student Clubs

CSM Student Clubs Events Schedule - Fall 2012


CLUB PRESIDENT EMAIL FACULTY REP
       
Biol/Pre Med Cristian Sarabia cristiansinaloa@mail.fresnostate.edu Dr. David Frank
       
Pre Pharmacy Ashley Peton ashleypeton@mail.fresnostate.edu Dr. Shirley Kovacs
    yyang91@mail.fresnostate.edu  
       
Tri Beta Honor Society Amanda Foster csufbiology@gmail.com Dr. Alejandro Calderon-Urrea
    amandadfoster@mail.fresnostate.edu  
       
American Medical Student Assoc. Shayan Zoghi szoghi@mail.fresnostate.edu Dr. Joy Goto
       
Chem Club Mee Vang missvang22@mail.fresnostate.edu Dr. Melissa Golden
       
Pre Dental Jordan Barnett jordanbarnett@mail.fresnostate.edu Dr. Fred Schrieiber
Delta Omicron Student      
Dental Associ.      
       
Computer Science Club James Cha jamescha@mail.fresnostate.edu Dr. Ming Li
       
Geology Club Steffany Aguilar aguilar007@mail.fresnostate.edu Jon Wakabayashi
       
AAPG Student Chapter Jay Michael Lau j.michael.lau@gmail.com Mara Brady
American Assoc. Of      
Petroleum Geologist      
       
Math Club Julio Zepeda phoenix61473@mail.fresnostate.edu Tom Forgacs
       
Natural Science Club Aroob Abdelhamid aroobabdelha@mail.fresnostate.edu Dr. Jaime Arviso
SMEC      
       
Society of Physics Students Felipe Vargas golcarfel@gmail.com Dr. Doug Singleton
SPS      
       
PSI CHI/PSU Paige Getty paigegetty@mail.fresnostate.edu Dr. Karl Oswald
       
Chicano/Latino In Health Education Karina Hernandez karinahernan@mail.fresnostate.edu Juan Carlos Gutierrez
CHE Griselda Aguilar griseldaa@mail.fresnostate.edu