Program Advisors

Pre-Medical and Pre-Osteopathic

Dr. David Frank
Dr. David Frank
Department of Chemistry
Email: davidf@csufresno.edu
278-2273
McLane Hall, Room 159


Dr. Amir Huda
Dr. Amir Huda
Department of Physics
Email: ahuda@csufresno.edu
278-8427
Science 2, Room 310A


Pre-Dental

Dr. Fred Schreiber

Dr. Fred Schreiber
Department of Biology
Email: freds@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559-278-8756
Office Location: Science I, Room 114A


Dr. Saeed Attar
Dr. Saeed Attar
Department of Chemistry
Email: sattar@csufresno.edu
Phone: 278-2639
Office Location: Science I, Room 364 

Dr. Laurent Dejean

Dr. Laurent Dejean
Department of Chemistry
Email: ldejean@csufresno.edu
Phone: 278-2008
Office Location: Science I, Room 356  


Pre-Pharmacy

Dr. Shirley Kovacs
Dr. Shirley Kovacs
Department of Biology
Email: shirleyk@csufresno.edu
278-2389
Science I, Room 109A 

 
Dr. Joy Goto
Dr. Joy Goto
Department of Chemistry
Email: jgoto@csufresno.edu
278-2530
Science I, Room 366
 

Dr. Santanu Maitra
Department of Chemistry
Email: smaitra@csufresno.edu
278-2961
Science I, Room 360 

Dr. Prudence Lowe
Dr. Prudence Lowe
Department of Computer Science
Email: plowe@csufresno.edu
278-7074
Science 2, Room 253


Dr. Paul Crosby
Dr. Paul Crosbie
Department of Biology
Email: pcrosbie@csufresno.edu
278-2074
Science I, Room 206A


 Pre-Optometry

Dr. Zhang
Dr. Daqing Zhang
Department of Physics
Email: dzhang@csufresno.edu
278-7096
McLane Hall, Room 260

 
Pre-Clinical Lab Science

Dr. Shirley Kovacs
Dr. Shirley Kovacs
Department of Biology
Email: shirleyk@csufresno.edu
278-2389
Science I, Room 109A

Dr. Fred Schreiber
Dr. Fred Schreiber
Department of Biology
Email: freds@csufresno.edu
278-8756
Science I, Room 114A 


 Pre-Veterinary

Dr Paul Crosbie
Dr. Paul Crosbie
Biology Department
Email: pcrosbie@csufresno.edu
278-2074
Science I, Room 206A