Diversity 20

Tutoring Schedule for Fall 2017

 

Day Time Room Tutor
Monday 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM  McL 258 Shoji
Tuesday 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM McL 264 Shoji
Tuesday 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM McL 174 Kyle
Wednesday 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM McL 258 Shoji
Friday 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM McL 174 Kyle
Friday Noon to 1:00 PM McL 258 Kyle


Lab Schedules for Fall 2017

 

Faculty Office Hours

Gao, Yongsheng

Fall 2017 Office Hours:

Tuesday and Thursday, 8-9 AM

McL 175A
559-278-4554
yogao@csufresno.edu

Gherase, Mihai

Fall 2017 Office Hours:

Tuesday 9 AM to 11:00 AM
Wednesday 2 PM to 4 PM

Science 2 room 311A
559-278-1766
mgherase@csufresno.edu

Hall, Ray

Fall 2017 Office Hours:

Sabbatical

McL 24 (J-Wing)
559-278-8345
rhall@csufresno.edu

Ho, Pei-Chun - Undergraduate Advisor

Fall 2017 Office Hours:

Monday and Wednesday 7:45PM to 9 PM
Tuesday and Thursday Noon to 1 PM

McL 254
559-278-5990
pcho@csufresno.edu

Huda, Amir - Physics Dept. Chair - Biomedical Advisor

Fall 2017 Office Hours:

By Appointment

Science II Room 310A
559-278-8427
ahuda@csufresno.edu

Muñoz, Gerardo - Graduate Advisor

Fall 2017 Office Hours:

Monday and Wednesday 3PM to 4PM
Tuesday 2PM to 3PM
Thursday 11AM to Noon

McL 23 (J-Wing) 
559-278-4131
gerardom@csufresno.edu

Ringwald, Frederick

Fall 2017 Office Hours:

Sabbatical 

McL 11 (J-Wing)
559-278-8426
ringwald@csufresno.edu

Runde, Karl

Fall 2017 Office Hours:

Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 11AM to Noon
Tuesday 12:30PM to 2:30PM

McL 126A
559-278-8215
krunde@csufresno.edu

Singleton, Douglas

Fall 2017 Office Hours:

Monday and Wednesday, 9-10:30AM

McL 12 (J-Wing)
559-278-2523
dougs@csufresno.edu 

Van der Noordaa, Hans

Fall 2017 Office Hours:

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 5PM to 5:50PM

McL 22 (J-Wing)
559-278-8348
jnoordaa@csufresno.edu

Walkup, John

Fall 2017 Office Hours:

Tuesday and Thursday 11AM to 1PM
Tuesday 2PM to 3PM

White, Steven - Planetarium Director

Fall 2017 Office Hours:

Tuesday and Thursday 10AM to 11AM
Or by appointment 

Planetarium
559-278-4020
stevenwh@csufresno.edu 

Williams, Don

Fall 2017 Office Hours:

Monday and Wednesday 9AM to 10AM
Tuesday Noon to 1PM

McL 126B (enter through 124)
559-278-1434
dwilliams@csufresno.edu

Zhang, Daqing

Fall 2017 Office Hours:

Monday and Wednesday 11AM to Noon
Tuesday 10AM to 11AM
Thursday 9:30AM to 10:30AM

McL 260
559-278-7096
dzhang@csufresno.edu