Teaching Associates:
Outstanding Physics TA's for 2017

Name Email Address
Erick Aiken erickaik@mail.fresnostate.edu
Matt Bowe mbowe2@mail.fresnostate.edu
Marijus Brazickas mbrazickas@mail.fresnostate.edu
Max Bright (lecturer) neomaxprime@mail.fresnostate.edu
Tim Evans tevans559@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jimmy Gonzalez sciencefreak_42@mail.fresnostate.edu
Steve Harness (lecturer) sharness@csufresno.edu
Nathan Inan (lecturer) ninan@ucmerced.edu
E'lisa Lee elisal26@mail.fresnostate.edu
Patrick McDougall (lecturer) pmcdougall@mail.fresnostate.edu
Patrick Talbot ptalbot@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jennifer Tyler biomedgirl@mail.fresnostate.edu
John Walkup (lecturer) jwalkup@csufresno.edu

Other lab instructors may be found in the faculty directory or in the staff directory.