Teaching Associates and Lecturers:
Outstanding Physics TA's for 2017

Name Email Address
Harinder Bawa (Lecturer) hbawa@csufresno.edu
Matt Bowe mbowe2@mail.fresnostate.edu
Dan Brown dtown@mail.fresnostate.edu
Michael Dunia michaelrobertdunia@mail.fresnostate.edu
Arthur Evans (Lecturer) artevans@csufresno.edu
Tim Evans (Lecturer) tevans559@mail.fresnostate.edu
Kylee Ford kyleejoford7@mail.fresnostate.edu
Steve Harness (Lecturer) sharness@csufresno.edu
Kathleen Harrison  kharriso@csufresno.edu
Nathan Inan (Lecturer) ninan@csufresno.edu
Sarah Kroeker sarahkroeker@mail.fresnostate.edu
Annette Lopez annette8251@mail.fresnostate.edu
Blanca Nino blancagn23@mail.fresnostate.edu
Noraim Nunez noraim0203@mail.fresnostate.edu
Kurt Shults mantoad39@mail.fresnostate.edu
Patrick Talbot (Lecturer) ptalbot@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jennifer Tyler biomedgirl@mail.fresnostate.edu
Ettore Vitali (Assistant Prof.) evitali@csufresno.edu
John Walkup (Lecturer) jwalkup@csufresno.edu

Other professors, lecturers, adjuncts, and lab instructors may be found in the faculty directory or in the staff directory.