Lecturers

Photo of Steve Harness

Steven Harness

Email: sharness@csufresno.edu

 

Dr. John Walkup

Email:  jwalkup@csufresno.edu

Staff

 Photo of Ronna Crews

Ronna Crews

Title: A.S.C.
Office: McL 173
Phone: 278-2371
Email: rcrews@csufresno.edu

Photo of Mr. David Bezinque

David Bezinque

Title: Electro-Mechanical Technician
Office: McL 257
Phone: 278-2682
Email: dbezinque@csufresno.edu

 

Kathleen Harrison

Title: Instructional Support (Planetarium)
Office: Planetarium
Phone: (559) 278-4071
Email: kharriso@csufresno.edu

 Roger Key

Roger Key

Title: Instructional Support (Physics)
         Demonstration Catalog
         Introductory Lab Information
Office: McL 164
Phone: (559) 278-2728
Email: rogerk@csufresno.edu

 

Nancy Wright

Title: Interim A.S.C.
Office: McL 173
Phone: 278-2371
Email: nawright@csufresno.edu