Office Hours for Fall 2015:

Name Location Hours
Yongsheng Gao 278-4554, yogao@csufresno.edu
Phys175T, Phys190, Phys290
McL 175A
D-Wing
T/Th/8:00-9:00
T/Th/10:00-11:00
Mihai Gherase 278-1766, mgherase@csufresno.edu
Phys156, Phys190
Science II
311A
T/Th/10:00-11:30
Ray Hall 278-5281, rhall@csufresno.edu
NSci4, Phys2A, NSci4H
McL 24
J-Wing
T/W/Th/1:00PM-2:00PM
Pei-Chun Ho, pcho@csufresno.edu
Phys4A, Phys102
McL 254
D-Wing
M/W/12:15PM-1:30PM
T/Th/8:15PM-9:15PM
Amir Huda 278-8427, ahuda@csufresno.edu
NSci40T, Phys136
Science II
310
M/10:00-12:00
W/9:00-11:00
Vanvilai Katkanant 278-2118, vanvilai@csufresno.edu
Phys4AL, Phys4BL
McL 264
D-Wing
 
Gerardo Muñoz 278-4131, gerardom@csufresno.edu
Phys290, Phys299, Phys270, Phys4B
McL 23
J-Wing
M/T/W/Th/3:00PM-4:00PM
T/10:00-11:00
Fred Ringwald 278-8426, ringwald@csufresno.edu
Phys4C, Phys151, Phys151L
McL 11
J-Wing
M/W/F/2:00-3:00
T/Th/3:30-4:30
Karl Runde 278-8215, krunde@csufresno.edu
Phys2A, NSCi116, Phys105A, Phys203
McL 126A
E-Wing
M/W/10:30-12:00
T/Th/10:00-11:00
Doug Singleton 278-2523, dougs@csufresno.edu
Phys107A, Phys220A
McL 12
J-Wing
M/W/9:00-11:00
Hans Van der Noordaa 278-8348, jnoordaa@csufresno.edu
Phys2B, Phys110, Phys100, Phys170A
McL 22
J-Wing
T/5:00-5:50
Th/3:00-3:50
Th/5:00-5:50
Steve White 278-4020, stevenwh@csufresno.edu
PSci21
Downing
Planetarium
TTh/10:00-11:00
Don Williams 278-1434, dwilliams@csufresno.edu
Phys10, Phys2A, Phys168S, NSci1A
McL 126B
E-Wing
M/W/9:00-10:00
T/8:00-9:00
T/1:00PM to 2:00PM
Th/5:00PM-6:00PM
Daqing Zhang 278-7096, dzhang@csufresno.edu
Phys4A, Phys4B
McL 260
D-Wing
M/W/2:00PM-3:00PM
T/10:00-11:00