Faculty 

 Dr. Yongsheng Gao

Dr. Yongsheng Gao 

Title: Associate Professor of Physics
Office: McL 175 A/B 
Phone: (559) 278-4554 
Fax: (559) 278-7741 
Email: yogao@csufresno.edu 

Dr. Mihai Gherase 

 Dr. Ray Hall

Dr. Pei-Chun Ho 

 Dr. Amir Huda

 Dr. Gerardo Munoz

 Dr. Fred Ringwald

 Dr. Douglas Singleton

Steve White

 Dr. Daqing Zhang

 Dr. Hans Van der Noordaa

Dr. Hans Van der Noordaa

Title: Instructor of Physics
Office: McL 22 
Phone: (559) 278-8348 
Fax: (559) 278-7741 
Email: jnoordaa@csufresno.edu

Don Williams

Mr. Don Williams

Title: Lecturer
Office: McL 124A
Phone: (559) 278-1434
Fax: (559) 278-7741 
Email: dwilliams@csufresno.edu

 Mr. Karl Runde

Mr. Karl Runde

Title: Instructor of Physics
Office: McL 126
Phone: (559) 278-8215 
Fax: (559) 278-7741 
Email: krunde@csufresno.edu

Dr. Gopi Solaiappan

Dr. Gopi Solailppan 

Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:gopi@ccare.com

 Dr. Richard Dunia

Dr. Richard Dunia

Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:rdunia@csufresno.edu

 Georg Weidlich

Dr. Georg Weidlich

Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: weidlich@hotmail.com