The ICOA Advisory Committee

The ICOA Advisory Committee will report to the Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics, Dr. Susan Elrod.

The ICOA Advisory Committee will consist of the ICOA Director, Dr. Alam Hasson, Dr. James Prince, the Associate Dean for Science and Mathematics at Fresno State, and a representative from each of the following colleges as follows:

Advisory Committee

  • Agriculture: David Zoldoske Director, California Water Institute
  • Science and Mathematics: Dr. Peter Van de Water, Assistant Professor, Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences
  • Social Sciences: Dr. Segun Ogunjemiyo, Associate Professor, Department of Geography
  • Health Sciences: Dr. John Capitman, Executive Director, Central Valley Health Policy Institute