Teaching Assistants

Name Email Office
Kelly Ables kfables@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Cameron Alfving cameron27@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Jamie Byrd jlbyrd86@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Eghosa Michael Eguagie eguagie@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Amalie Larsen Van Vleet amalielarsen@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Christine Liu christineliu10@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Francisco Mata fmata@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Marcus Pacheco mvpacheco90@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Magaly Perez mperez91@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Bryant Platt line58@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Alexandra Pytlak ampytlak18@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Jessie Shields jessieshields9@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Sean Spencer seanspencer@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Larry Underhill lunderhill7@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A