Teaching Assistants

Name Email Office
Cameron Alfving cameron27@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Amanda Ausman aiausman@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Marienel Basiga marienelb@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Jamie Byrd jlbyrd86@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Eghosa Michael Eguagie eguagie@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Christine Liu christineliu10@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Magaly Perez mperez91@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Bryant Platt line58@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Casey Polon ckp11944@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Alexandra Pytlak ampytlak18@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Brian Rock rockb@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Azael Salinas azsalinas2@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Jessie Shields jessieshields9@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A
Sean Spencer seanspencer@mail.fresnostate.edu S2 118A