Key Personnel and Areas

Susan Elrod, Ph.D.
Dean
College of Science and Mathematics
Email: selrod@csufresno.edu

Andrew Lawson, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean
College of Science and Mathematics
Email: alawson@csufresno.edu

Brent Auernheimer, Ph.D. (Interim Director of Keck Computational Science Center)
TILT/Dept of Computer Science
College of Science and Mathematics
Email: brent@csufresno.edu

Jim Michael (Executive Director of Technology Services)
Security, Service Desk and Systems
Email: jim_michael@csufresno.edu

J. Todd Wilson, Ph.D. (CSci 100 General Education Class)
Departmet Chair
Department of Computer Science
College of Science and Mathematics
Email: twilson@csufresno.edu

Ming Li, Ph.D. (Biomedical Sensor Networks)
Department of Computer Science
College of Science and Mathematics
Email: mingli@csufresno.edu

Shih-Hsi "Alex" Liu, Ph.D. (Biomedical Software)
Department of Computer Science
College of Science and Mathematics
Email: shliu@csufresno.edu

Yongsheng Gao, Ph.D. (Nuclear Physics)
Department of Physics
College of Science and Mathematics
Email: yogao@csufresno.edu

Douglas Singleton, Ph.D. (Nuclear Physics)
Department of Physics
College of Science and Mathematics
Email: doug@csufresno.edu

Charles R. Tenney, Ph.D. (Medical Imaging)
Department of Physics
College of Science and Mathematics
Email: ctenney@csufresno.edu

Saeed Attar, Ph.D. (Climate Modeling)
Department of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
Email: sattar@csufresno.edu

Donald B. Hunsaker, Jr., Ph.D. (Climate Modeling)
Institute of Climate Change, Oceans and Atmosphere
College of Science and Mathematics
Email: dhunsaker@csufresno.edu

Krish Krishnan, Ph.D. (Protein Structure)
Department of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
Email: krish@csufresno.edu

Jason A. Bush, Ph.D.
Department of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
Email: jbush@csufresno.edu