Teaching Assistants

The Chemistry Department offers qualified graduate students the opportunity to work as teaching assistants for general chemistry and natural science laboratory and activity courses. 

FALL 2017: Chemistry Department Teaching Assistants
  e-Mail
Ali Abed aabed1@mail.fresnostate.edu
Tim Bentley timb3825@mail.fresnostate.edu
Ryan Brost ryanxy27@mail.fresnostate.edu
Randy Espinoza randayxd@mail.fresnostate.edu
Naveen Gokanpudi  naveen11@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jacob Guerra jacobguerra@mail.fresnostate.edu
Tess Hernandez te_hernandez@mail.fresnostat.edu
Anthony Hinde ahinde@mail.fresnostate.edu
Mike Jian fahrenheit101@mail.fresnostate.edu
Vinay Kumar vinayk257@mail.fresnostate.edu
Diep Le dieptle@mail.fresnostate.edu
Derek Morrelli derekmorrelli@mail.fresnostate.edu
Monika Nimavat  monu2593@mail.fresnostate.edu
S. Joe Richards  bobbobman@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jaideep Singh  jaideep30@mail.fresnostate.edu
Julie Steele jewelssteele@mail.fresnostate.edu
Ben Tanielian bentan@mail.fresnostate.edu
Ryan Umar ryanrbigger@mail.fresnostate.edu
Justin Vang yasxayas@mail.fresnostate.edu
Brandy White brandymurray@mail.fresnostate.edu
Divine Yang  mvyang@mail.fresnostate.edu