Staff

Administrative Support Coordinator II Administrative Support Assistant II

Cindy Douglas

Cindy Douglas

Office: Science 106

Phone: (559) 278-5465

Email: cdouglas@csufresno.edu

 Lindasueweb

Lindasue Garner

Office: Science 106

Phone: (559) 278-2001

Email: lgarner@csufresno.edu

Instructional Support Technician IIIInstructional Support Technician III

 Andrew

Andrew Strankman

Office: McLane Hall 210

Phone: (559) 278-2696

Email: astrankman@csufresno.edu

 Pierreweb

Pierre Boivin

Office: Science 203B

Phone: (559) 278-6922

Email: pboivin@csufresno.edu

Equipment Specialist III

Instructional Support Technician III

Wayne Parent

Wayne Parent

Office: Science 201

Phone: (559) 278-2839

Email: wparent@csufresno.edu

Wendy web 

Wendy Cooper

Office: Greenhouse

Phone: (559) 278-2179

Email: wcooper@csufresno.edu