Program Advisors

Pre-Medical/Osteopathic and Pre-Clinical Lab Science

Dr. Larry Riley

Dr. Larry Riley
Department of Biology
Email: lriley@csufresno.edu
278-2273
Science 1, Room 212

Pre-Dental

Dr. Laurent Dejean

Dr. Laurent Dejean
Department of Chemistry
Email: ldejean@csufresno.edu
278-2008
Science I, Room 356

Pre-Pharmacy

Dr. Cory Brooks

Dr. Cory Brooks
Department of Chemistry
Email: cbrooks@csufresno.edu
278-2389
Science I, Room 342

Dr. Santanu Maitra

Dr. Santanu Maitra
Department of Chemistry
Email: smaitra@csufresno.edu
278-2961
Science I, Room 360

Pre-Optometry

Dr. Daqing Zhang

Dr. Daqing Zhang
Department of Physics
Email: dzhang@csufresno.edu
278-7096
McLane Hall, Room 260

 

 


Pre-Veterinary

Dr. Paul Crosbie

Dr. Paul Crosbie
Department of Biology
Email: pcrosbie@csufresno.edu
278-2074
Science I, Room 206A