About Us

chris

Dr. Christopher R. Meyer 

Title: Dean 
Office: Science II 301
Phone: (559) 278-3936 
Email: cmeyer@csufresno.edu

Dr. Alam Hasson

Dr. Alam Hasson

Title: Associate Dean
Office: Science II 301
Phone: (559) 278-3936 
Email: ahasson@csufresno.edu

 

Melissa Pérez 

Title: Assistant to the Dean
Office: Science II 301
Phone: (559) 278-3936 
Email: meperez@csufresno.edu

Nancy Gomez

Nancy Gomez

Title: Budget Analyst
Office: Science II 301 
Phone: (559) 278-3936
Email: ngomez@csufresno.edu

Javier Morales

Javier Morales

Title: Director of Development
Office: Science II 362 
Phone: (559) 278-5995
Email: javierm@csufresno.edu

Christine

Christine Thibodeaux

Title: Special Projects manager
Office: Science II 364
Phone: (559) 278-8137 
Email: christinet@csufresno.edu

 

Rebecca El-Bendary

Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist 
Office: Science II 301
Phone: (559) 278-7724 
Email: rebeccae@csufresno.edu

Ken Jones

Ken Jones

Title: Animal/Vehicle Technician
Office: Science Building 130
Phone: (559) 278-2906
Email: kenj@csufresno.edu 

Cecy Beltran

Cecy Beltran

Title: Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: Science II 301
Phone: (559) 278-6004 
Email: cbeltran@csufresno.edu

 

Selene Kinder

Title: Communications Specialist
Office: Science II 301
Phone:  (559) 278-0836
Email: skinder@csufresno.edu

 

Monica Seechan

Title: Student Assistant
Office: Science II 301
Phone:  (559) 278-3936
Email: csmsa@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Phillip Sullivan

Title: Student Assistant
Office: Science II 301
Phone:  (559) 278-3936
Email: csmsa@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Parv Jain

Title: Student Assistant (Website Maintenance)
Office: Science II 301
Phone:  (559) 278-3936
Email: parvj26@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Tim Vue

Title: Techcnology Services Liason
Office: McKee Fisk 141
Phone: (559) 278-3923
Email: tvue@csufresno.edu


Fall and Spring Semester Office Hours are 
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 
Closed for lunch 12:00-1:00 p.m. 

Summer Office Hours are 7:00 a.m to 3:30 p.m. 
Closed for lunch 12:00-12:30 p.m.

*To report computer problems, please submit work orders or for emergencies call the number. Do not use e-mail to send in service requests.