Susan Elrod, Dean

 

  Dr. Susan Elrod

  Dean
  (559) 278-3936
  selrod@csufresno.edu

 

 

      Andrew Lawson

Dr. Andrew Lawson

Associate Dean
(559) 278-3936
alawson@csufresno.edu



 

Christine Thibodeaux
Christine Thibodeaux                          

Administrative Analyst
(559) 278-3936
christinet@csufresno.edu

 

 

 Teresa Zenteno

Teresa Zenteno

Administrative Analyst
(559) 278-5709
 teresaz@csufresno.edu

 

 

Lisa Dennis

 

Lisa Dennis

Administrative Support Assistant
(559) 278-3936 
ldennis@csufresno.edu

 


Student Assistant for Summer 2014

Kathryn Barajas photo


Kathryn Barajas

 

Vacant

College Director of Development
Science II,  Room 301

 


Nancy Sims
Nancy Myers Sims

Grant Development Specialist
Office of Research & Sponsored Programs
California State University, Fresno
(559) 278-0836/0840
(559) 278-0992 FAX
nmyers@csufresno.edu
Science II, Room 363

 

Ken JonesKen Jones

Animal/Vehicle Technician
(559) 278-2906
kenj@csufresno.edu
Science Building, Room 130


   Boon Mo
Boon Mo,

College Instructional Computing Consultant*
(559) 278-4580
boonm@csufresno.edu
Science II, Room 322

 

*To report computer problems, please submit work orders or for emergencies call the number. Do not use e-mail to send in service requests.