Susan Elord

 Dr Susan Elord                             

Dean

Phone: (559) 278-3936

Email Id: selrod@csufresno.edu                               

 

Susan Elord

 Dr. Andrew Lawson       

Associate Dean

Phone: (559) 278-3936

Email Id: alawson@csufresno.edu                               

  

Christine Thibodeaux

Christine Thibodeaux                     

Administrative Analyst

(559) 278-3936 

Email ID: christinet@csufresno.edu


 

Teresa Zenteno

Teresa Zenteno                                                       

Administrative Analyst

(559) 278-5709

 Email ID: teresaz@csufresno.edu

 

Lisa Dennis

Lisa Dennis                                                             

Administrative Support Assistant

(559) 278-3936 

Email ID: ldennis@csufresno.edu

 

kathryn Barajas

Kathryn Barajas                                                     

Student Assistant for Summer 2014

 

vacant  Position Vacant 
College Director of Development
Science || , Room 301

 

Nancy Sims

Nancy Myers Sims                                                 

Grant Development Specialist 
Office of Research & Sponsored Programs 
California State University, Fresno 
(559) 278-0836/0840
(559) 278-0992 FAX 
nmyers@csufresno.edu
Science II, Room 363

 

Ken Jones

Ken Jones                                                              

Animal/Vehicle Technician 

(559) 278-2906

kenj@csufresno.edu

Science Building, Room 130

 

Boon Mo

Boon Mo

College Instructional Computing Consultant* 

(559) 278-4580 

boonm@csufresno.edu 

Science II, Room 322

 

*To report computer problems, please submit work orders or for emergencies call the number. Do not use e-mail to send in service requests.