Susan Elrod, Dean

 

  Dr. Susan Elrod

  Dean
  (559) 278-3936
  selrod@csufresno.edu

 

 

      Andrew Lawson

Dr. Andrew Lawson

Interim Associate Dean
(559) 278-3936
alawson@csufresno.edu



 

Christine Thibodeaux
Christine Thibodeaux                          

Administrative Analyst
(559) 278-3936
christinet@csufresno.edu

 

 Teresa Zenteno

Teresa Zenteno

College of Science & Mathematics Development Office
(559) 278-5709
teresaz@csufresno.edu

Lisa Dennis

 

Lisa Dennis

Administrative Support Assistant
(559) 278-3936 
ldennis@csufresno.edu


Student Assistant for Spring 2014

Kathryn Barajas photo


Kathryn Barajas

Kent Karsevar
Kent Karsevar

College Director of Development
(559) 278-4381
kkarsevar@csufresno.edu
Science II,  Room 301



Caty Perez


Caty Perez

Director of Development
(559) 278-8243
catyp@csufresno.edu
Engineering East 356



Nancy Sims
Nancy Myers Sims

Grant Development Specialist
Office of Research & Sponsored Programs
California State University, Fresno
(559) 278-0836/0840
(559) 278-0992 FAX
nmyers@csufresno.edu
Science II, Room 363

Nancy Johnson


Nancy Johnson

Corporate & Foundation Relations Specialist
(559) 278-0453
najohnson@csufresno.edu
Science II, Room 364



Ken JonesKen Jones

Animal/Vehicle Technician
(559) 278-2906
kenj@csufresno.edu
Science Building, Room 130


   Boon Mo
Boon Mo,

College Instructional Computing Consultant*
(559) 278-4580
boonm@csufresno.edu
Science II, Room 322

 

*To report computer problems, please submit work orders or for emergencies call the number. Do not use e-mail to send in service requests.