Board Members

These are family businesses and/or service providers to family businesses. These individuals have elected to become board members, both financially–with a larger membership fee and financial donations–and personally–by making themselves available to the general membership at our seminars and sometimes on a one-on-one basis for your family business concerns. Also, they assist in governing the IFB and work in committees on specific projects. The Advisory Board meets bi-monthly, in addition to the normal sessions.

Their purpose is to provide community service for the family and privately-owned-and-run businesses in a non-commercial environment. These individuals also run their own organizations and provide experience to the general membership.

Board Officers

Officer Role Organization (Generation of Family Business)
Jane Quebe
Chair JP Marketing (1st Generation)
Erin Mastriano Secretary Delray Tire & Retreading Inc (2nd Generation)
 Stacy Saenz  Treasurer Wiebe Hinton Hambalek , LLP
Laurie Taylor Hamm Director Institute for Family Business


Board Members

Member Term Organization
Richard Braden 2017-2020 JEM Management
Rob Cozzi, Jr. 2015-2018 Principal Financial Group
Lori Few
Unlimited Institute for Family Business
Laurie Taylor Hamm
Unlimited Institute for Family Business
Brian Ekmanian 2016-2019 JP Morgan Chase
Robert Harper, Dean
Unlimited Craig School of Business
Erin Mastriano
2013-2017 Delray Tire & Retreading Inc. 
(2nd Generation)
Kalene Oken-Ramirez 2016-2019 Wonder Valley Ranch Resort
(3rd Generation)
Fred Ruiz Legacy Ruiz Foods
Sal Rana
Unlimited University Business Center
Stacy Saenz 2017-2020 Wiebe Hinton Hambalek , LLP
Cara Peracchi, Development
Unlimited Craig School of Business
Jane Quebe
2013-2016 JP Marketing
(1st Generation)

Thank you to our Gold and Silver Sponsors

The Business Journal   JP Marketing   J.D. Heiskell & Co   Producers Dairy   BBB logo