Management Faculty & Staff  office hours

Name Office Email Phone Title
Bennett, Barry Off Campus mnabors@bennettsharpe.com 559-485-0120 Lecturer
Biggert,   Denise PB-289 deniseb@csufresno.edu 559-278-2851 Staff,   Admin.   Asst
Bitter, Janet PB-501 jbitter@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Bommer, Bill PB-222 wbommer@csufresno.edu 559-278-2493 Full Prof
Burch-Konda,   Regina PB-501 reginaburchkonda@msn.com 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Burns, Tom PB-187 tombu@csufresno.edu 559-278-2107 Lecturer
Houts, Lisa PB-539 lisahouts@csufresno.edu 559-278-4980 Lecturer
Isom Schmidtke, Jennifer PB-501 jenisom@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Karimi, Zari PB-518 zkarimi@csufresno.edu 559-278-4972 Lecturer
Keppler, Mark Thom 126 mkeppler@csufresno.edu 559-278-1165 Full Prof
Liou, Ru-Shiun PB-503 rliou@csufresno.edu 559-278-2834 Lecturer
Moghaddam,   John PB-546 johnm@csufresno.edu 559-278-2915 Full Prof
Olson-Buchanan,   Julie PB-289 julieo@csufresno.edu 559-278-2851 Chair; Full Prof
Penbera,   Joseph PB-234 jpenbera@comcast.net 559-278-4962 Full Prof
Pokelwaldt,   Rob PB-553 rpokelwaldt@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
Sanchez, Rudy PB-203 rjsanchez@csufresno.edu 559-278-2344 Assoc Prof
Schmidtke,   James PB-207 jmschmidtke@csufresno.edu 559-278-6636 Full Prof
Singh,   September PB-501 sesingh@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Stearns,   Timothy Lyles Ctr timothys@csufresno.edu 559-294-2045 Full Prof
Sterling,   Chris PB-212 csterling@csufresno.edu 559- 278-4526 Assist Prof
Taylor-Hamm,   Laurie PB-210 ltaylorhamm@csufresno.edu 559-278-2626 Lecturer
Wang, Jia PB-535 jiaw@csufresno.edu 559-278-4977 Full Prof
Young, Debbie PB-181 debbiey@csufresno.edu 559-278-4985 Director   Student Professional Development; Lecturer