Faculty & Staff 

Name Room Email Phone Title
Anderson, Randy PB-502 randya@csufresno.edu 559-278-3096 Full Prof
Avery, Rosalie PB-287 rosaliea@csufresno.edu 559-278-2823 Staff,   Admin. Asst
Chaffe-Stengel, Priscilla PB-235 pchaffe@csufresno.edu 559-278-4963 Full Prof
Dunn, Debra PB-548 ddunn@csufresno.edu 559-278-2208 Lecturer
Goulart, Robert PB-542 robertgoulart@csufresno.edu 559-278-4991 Lecturer
Hatcher, Myron PB-240 myronh@csufresno.edu 559-278-2635 Full Prof
Henson, James PB-205 jahenson@csufresno.edu 559-278-2918 Full Prof
Hitchcock, Roger PB-520 roger.hitchcock@scccd.edu 559-278-1027 Lecturer
Hollenbeck, Marcia PB-515 mhollenb@csufresno.edu 559-278-2330 Lecturer
Iriberri, Alicia PB-221 airiberri@csufresno.edu 559-278-4852 Assist Prof
Kaur, Harjaspuneet PB-551 hakaur@csufresno.edu 559-278-4050 Lecturer
Kwon, Ojoung PB-287 okwon@csufresno.edu 559-278-2823 Full Prof & Chair
Liu, Wallace PB-219 wallacel@csufresno.edu 559-278-2392 Full Prof
Madden, Kurt PB-520 kurtm@csufresno.edu 559-278-1027 Lecturer
Martinez, Carlos PB-551 cdmartinez@csufresno.edu 559-278-4050 Lecturer
Moghaddam, Kamran PB-213 kmoghaddam@csufresno.edu 559-278-2415 Assist Prof
Prime, Sunantha PB-249 steyarachakul@csufresno.edu 559-278-2546 Assoc Prof
Rahmatian, Sasan PB-247 sasanr@csufresno.edu 559-278-4376 Full Prof
Smith, O. Steve PB-520 osmithjr@csufresno.edu 559-278-9123 Lecturer
Solis, Rafael PB-506 rafaels@csufresno.edu 559-278-2194 Full Prof
Taylor, James PB-215 jamestaylor@csufresno.edu 559-278-7414 Lecturer
Temple, Don PB-507 templedon@hotmail.com 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Tjahjadi, Ray PB 548 rt073@csufresno.edu 559-278-2208 Lecturer
Wielicki, Tomasz PB-538 tomaszw@csufresno.edu 559-278-2416 Full Prof