ISDS Department

Staff

Dr. Alicia Iriberri -  Interim Department Chair 

Dr. Alicia Iriberri
Associate Professor

Ph.D. Information Systems and Technology
Center for Information Systems and Technology, Claremont Graduate University

Research Profile

Resume

Office:  PB 287
Telephone:  559.278.2823
Email: airiberri@csufresno.edu

Dr. Ojoung Kwon -  Chair on Sabbatical  

Dr. Ojoung Kwon
Professor 

Ph.D. Management Science and Artificial Intelligence
Manderson Graduate School of Business, University of Alabama 

Office:  PB 550
Telephone:  559.278.8456
Email: okwon@csufresno.edu

Kori Hanson - Administrative Support Asst II

Office:  PB 287

Telephone:  559-278-2823

Email: isds@mail.fresnostate.edu

Lori Few - Administrative Analyst

Office:  PB 284

Telephone:  559-278-2852

Email:  lfew@csufresno.edu

Faculty

Dr. Stephen Choi

Dr. Stephen Choi
Associate Professor 

Ph.D. Information Systems
College of Computing Sciences, New Jersey Institute of Technology 

Office:  PB 235
Telephone:  559.278.4963
Email: choi@csufresno.edu

Dr. Kamil Ciftci

Dr. Kamil Ciftci
Associate Professor 

Ph.D. Industrial and Systems Engineering
Lehigh University

Office:  PB 204
Telephone:  559.278.8055
Email: kamilciftci@csufresno.edu

Dr. Aimee Jacobs

Dr. Aimee Jacobs
Assistant Professor 

Ph.D. Social Informatics
Henley Business School, University of Reading, UK

Office:  PB 250
Telephone:  559.278.4967
Email: ajacobs@csufresno.edu

Dr. Sasan Rahmatian

Dr. Sasan Rahmatian
Professor 

Ph.D. Systems Sciences
Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania,  

Office:  PB 247
Telephone:  559.278.4376
Email: sasanr@csufresno.edu

Dr. Eran Rubin

Dr. Eran Rubin
Associate Professor

Ph.D. Management Information Systems   
Sauders School of Business, Univ of British Columbia

Office:  PB 234
Telephone:  559.278.4962
Email: erubin@mail.fresnostate.edu

Dr. Don Stengel

Dr. Don Stengel
Professor 

Ph.D. Engineering - Economic Systems
Stanford University  

Office:  PB 237
Telephone:  559.278.2767
Email: dons@csufresno.edu

Dr. Yertai Tanai

Dr. Yertai Tanai
Assistant Professor 

Ph.D. Business Administration - Operations Management
Kent State University

Office:  PB 245
Telephone:  559.278.2217
Email: ytanai@csufresno.edu

Dr. Sunantha Teyarachakul

Dr. Sunantha Teyarachakul
Associate Professor 

Ph.D. Operations Management with a Minor in Industrial Engineering
Krannert School of Management, Purdue University

Office:  PB 233
Telephone:  559.278.2546
Email: steyarachakul@csufresno.edu

Full-Time Lecturers

Robert Goulart

Robert Goulart
Lecturer 

Master of Business Administration
California State University, Fresno 

Office:  PB 542
Telephone:  559.278.4991
Email: robertgoulart@csufresno.edu

Marcia Hollenbeck

Marcia Hollenbeck
Lecturer 

M.S. Mathematics
California State University, Fresno 

Office:  PB 515
Telephone:  559.278.2330
Email: mhollenb@csufresno.edu

Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez
Lecturer 

Master of Public Administration
California State University, Fresno

Office:  PB 551
Telephone:  559.278.4050
Email: cdmartinez@csufresno.edu

James Taylor

James Taylor
Lecturer 

Master of Business Administration 
California State University, Fresno

Office:  PB 215
Telephone:  559.278.7414
Email: jamestaylor@csufresno.edu

Part-Time Lecturers

Edward Boehm

Edward Boehm
Lecturer 

M.S. Information and Cybersecurity 
University of California Berkeley

Office:  PB 507
Telephone:  559.278.2577
Email: eboehm@mail.fresnostate.edu

Jorge Cruz

Jorge Cruz
Lecturer 

Master of Business Administration
California State University, Fresno

Office:  PB 507
Telephone:  559.278.2823
Email: jorge_cruz@csufresno.edu

Roger Hitchcock

Roger Hitchcock
Lecturer 

M.A. Mathematics 

Office:  PB 558
Telephone:  559.278.4992
Email: rhitchcock@csufresno.edu

Dr. Larry King

Dr. Larry King
Lecturer 

Ph.D. Industrial / Organizational Psychology
Michigan State University

Office:  PB 507
Telephone:  559.278.2577
Email: lking@csufresno.edu

Kurt Madden

Kurt Madden
Lecturer 

B.A. Psychology and Minors in Math & Philosophy
California State University, Fresno

Office:  PB 558
Telephone:  559.278.4992
Email: kurtm@csufresno.edu

Sean Minier

Sean Minier
Teaching Assistant (TA)

B.S. Business Administration 
California State University, Fresno

Office:  PB 287
Telephone:  559.278.2823
Email: sminier@mail.fresnostate.edu

Marianne Mollring

Marianne Mollring
Lecturer 

M.A. Geography and M.S. Criminology   
California State University, Fresno

Office:  PB 219
Telephone:  559.278.2392
Email: mariannem@mail.fresnostate.edu

Lucas Phan

Lucas Phan
Lecturer 

B.S Business Administration - Comp Info Sys

Master of Business Administration 

Office:  PB 507
Telephone:  559.278.2577
Email: phanlucas@csufresno.edu

Peter Vang

Peter Vang
Lecturer 

M.S. Cybersecurity    
Bellevue University 

Office:  PB 219
Telephone:  559.278.2392
Email: pmouav93@mail.fresnostate.edu