Faculty & Staff 

Name Room Email Phone Title
Barajas, Kathryn PB-287 kabarajas@csufresno.edu 278-5644 Staff
Birkholz, Aaron PB-219 abirkholz@csufresno.edu 559-278-2392 Lecturer
Choi, Stephen PB-235 choi@csufresno.edu  559-278-4963 Assoc. Prof
Ciftci, Kamil PB- 204 kamilciftci@csufresno.edu  559-278-8055 Assist. Prof
Cruz, Jorge Lyles jorge_cruz@csufresno.edu   Lecturer
Goulart, Robert PB-542 robertgoulart@csufresno.edu 559-278-4991 Lecturer
Henson, James PB-205 jahenson@csufresno.edu 559-278-2918 Full Prof
Hitchcock, Roger PB-558 rhitchcock@csufresno.edu 559-278-4992 Lecturer
Hollenbeck, Marcia PB-515 mhollenb@csufresno.edu 559-278-2330 Lecturer
Iriberri, Alicia PB-221 airiberri@csufresno.edu 559-278-4852 Assoc. Prof
Jacobs, Aimee PB-250 ajacobs@csufresno.edu 559-278-4967 Assist. Prof
Kalhammer, Max PB-507 mck05@csufresno.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
King, Larry PB-507 lking@csufresno.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Kwon, Ojoung PB-287 okwon@csufresno.edu 559-278-2823 Full Prof & Chair
Madden, Kurt PB-558 kurtm@csufresno.edu 559-278-4992 Lecturer
Martinez Dominguez, Carlos PB-551 cdmartinez@csufresno.edu 559-278-4050 Lecturer
Mollring, Marinne  PB-219 mariannem@mail.fresnostate.edu 278-2392 Lecturer
Phan, Lucas PB-507 phanlucas@csufresno.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Rahmatian, Sasan PB-247 sasanr@csufresno.edu 559-278-4376 Full Prof
Stengel, Don PB-237 dons@csufresno.edu 559-278-2767 Full Prof.
Tanai, Yertai PB-245 ytanai@csufresno.edu 559-278-2217 Assist. Prof
Taylor, James PB-215 jamestaylor@csufresno.edu 559-278-7414 Lecturer
Temple, Don PB-558 templedon@hotmail.com 559-278-4992 Lecturer
Teyarachakul, Sunantha PB-233 steyarachakul@csufresno.edu 559-278-2546 Assoc. Prof
Zhang, Serin  PB-219  sezhang@csufresno.edu  559-278-2392  Lecturer