Finance & Business Law

Faculty & Staff

Name Room Email Phone Title
Allen, Joanne PB-514 joallen@csufresno.edu 559-278-4957 Lecturer
Arisian, Arakel PB-206 arakela@csufresno.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Arisian, Nazik PB-206 narisian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Balakiam, Amber PB-510 abalakian@csufresno.edu 559-278-2706 Lecturer
Brueggemann, Jeff PB-516 jbrueggemann@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Cade, Alan PB 553 acade@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
Chen, Kuang (K.C.) PB-285 kchen@csufresno.edu 559-278-5646 Brix Prof & Chair
Cox, B. Douglas PB-206 bcox@csufresno.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Curry, Jacquelin PB-218 jacquelinc@csufresno.edu 559-278-4971 Asst Prof.
Eaton, Joan PB-514 joane@csufresno.edu 559-278-4957 Lecturer
Eropkin, Anastasia PB-555 anastasia@csufresno.edu 559-278-4990 Lecturer
Etezadi, Touradj PB-206 tetezadi@csufresno.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Forsythe, Lynn PB-220 lynnf@csufresno.edu 559-278-4956 Full Prof
Frediani, Robert PB-285 rofrediani@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Lecturer
Hart, Deborah PB-513 dhart@csufresno.edu 559-278-2228 Lecturer
Jassim, Amir PB-250 amirj@csufresno.edu 559-278-4967 Full Prof
Johnston, Chelsi PB 514
chesilva@csufresno.edu 559-278-4957 Lecturer
Jones, Ida PB-232 idaj@csufresno.edu 559-278-2151 Full Prof
Kemp, Deborah PB-543 deborahk@csufresno.edu 559-278-4984 Full Prof
La Rosa, Patricia PB-202 patla@csufresno.edu 559-278-4950 Assoc Prof
Linville, Karen PB-285 karenl@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Staff,   Admin. Asst
Machoian, Ken PB-509 kmachoian@csufresno.edu 559-278-8054 Lecturer
McComas, William PB 553 wmccomas@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
McGuinness, Brady PB-285 bmcguinness@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Lecturer
Miele, Jennifer PB-231 jmiele@csufresno.edu 559-278-2306 Asst Prof.
Mohle, Dennis PB-553 dmohle@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
Miniel, Diane PB-510 dminiel@csufresno.edu 559-278-2706 Lecturer
Morgan, Doug PB-285 dougmorgan@mac.com 559-278-2341 Lecturer
Nguyen, VinhHuy PB-249 vinhn@csufresno.edu 559-278-8214 Asst Prof.
Pendergrass, Robert PB285 rwpendergrass@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Lecturer
Shahrokhi, Manuchehr PB-241 mshahrok@csufresno.edu 559-278-4058 Full Prof
Sheriff, Fred Pb-186B fsheriff@csufresno.edu 559-278-8328 Lecturer
Steinke, Elizabeth PB-551 esteinke@csufresno.edu 559-278-4050 Lecturer
Stratton, Tanya PB-514 tstratton@csufresno.edu 559-278-4957 Lecturer
Voth, Joseph PB-553 josephvoth@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
Xia, Harry PB-540 hxia@csufresno.edu 559-278-4981 Assoc Prof.
Yazdipour, Rassoul PB-549 rassouly@csufresno.edu 559-278-4987 Full Prof
Yonker, Michael PB-553 myonker@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
Zalewski, Prudence PB-522 prudence@csufresno.edu 559-278-2706 Lecturer