Finance & Business Law

office hours

Faculty & Staff

Name Room Email Phone Title
Arisian, Arakel PB-206 arakela@csufresno.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Arisian, Nazik PB-206 narisian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Brueggemann, Jeff PB-516 jbrueggemann@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Cade, Alan PB 533 acade@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
Chen, Kuang (K.C.) PB-285 kchen@csufresno.edu 559-278-5646 Full Prof & Chair
Eropkin, Anastasia PB-555 anastasia@csufresno.edu 559-278-4990 Lecturer
Etezadi, Touradj PB-206 tetezadi@csufresno.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Forsythe, Lynn PB-220 lynnf@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Full Prof, Acting Chair
Hansz, Andrew PB-186B jhansz@csufresno.edu 559-325-4732 Full Prof
Hart, Deborah PB-513 dhart@csufresno.edu 559-278-2228 Lecturer
Jassim, Amir PB-250 amirj@csufresno.edu 559-278-4967 Full Prof
Jonasson, Elizabeth PB 285 elizabethj@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Lecturer
Jones, Ida PB-232 idaj@csufresno.edu 559-278-2151 Full Prof
Kemp, Deborah PB-543 deborahk@csufresno.edu 559-278-4984 Full Prof
La Rosa, Patricia PB-202 patla@csufresno.edu 559-278-4950 Assoc Prof
Lacy, Richard PB-522 richardl@csufresno.edu 559-278-2706 Full Prof
Lauritzen, Fritz PB-285 wlauritzen@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Lecturer
Linville, Karen PB-285 karenl@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Staff,   Admin. Asst
Machoian, Ken IT-258 kmachoian@csufresno.edu 559-278-2920 Lecturer
McComas, William PB 553 wmccomas@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
McFarland, Aimee PB-558 amcfarland@csufresno.edu 559-278-4992 Lecturer
McGuinness, Brady PB-285 bmcguinness@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Lecturer
Mohle, Dennis PB-507 dmohle@csufresno.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Morgan, Doug PB-285 dougmorgan@mac.com 559-278-2341 Lecturer
Shahrokhi, Manuchehr PB-241 mshahrok@csufresno.edu 559-278-4058 Full Prof
Sigala, Michael PB 553 msigala@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
Steinke, Elizabeth PB-551 esteinke@csufresno.edu 559-278-4050 Lecturer
Stratton, Tanya PB 555 tstratton@csufresno.edu 559-278-4990 Lecturer
Tseng, Kuo-Cheng PB-540 kctseng@csufresno.edu 559-278-4981 Full Prof
Yazdipour, Rassoul PB-549 rassouly@csufresno.edu 559-278-4987 Full Prof