Faculty Office Hours

Part-Time Faculty

Faculty Email Office Location Phone
Arakel Arisian arakela@csufresno.edu PB 206 559.278.4067
Charles Brough cbrough@csufresno.edu PB 516 559.278.2215
Jeff Brueggemann jbrueggemann@csufresno.edu PB 516 559.278.2215
Leroy Dansby leroyd@csufresno.edu S 158  559.278.4856
Diane deFreitas ddefreitas@csufresno.edu PB 516 559.278.2215
Justin Dermon jdermon@csufresno.edu PB 322 559.278.4045
Thea Fabian tfabian@csufresno.edu PB 323 559.278.4933
Lars Johansson ljohansson@csufresno.edu PB 322 559.278.4045
Andrew McNally amcnally@csufresno.edu PB 322 559.278.4045
Mary Pranzo marypr@csufresno.edu PB 323 559.278.4933