Faculty & Staffoffice hours

Name Office Email Phone Title
Andrews, Rosa PB 322 rosaj@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Arisian, Arakel PB-206 arakela@csufresno.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Avalos, Antonio PB-385B aavalos@csufresno.edu 559-278-8793 Assoc Prof & Chair
Brueggemann, Jeff PB-516 jbrueggemann@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Dansby, Leroy PB 322 leroyd@csufresno.edu (559) 278-4045 Lecturer
de Freitas, Diane PB-516 ddefreitas@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Dunn, Lewis PB-512 ldunn@csufresno.edu 559-278-4988 Lecturer
Fabian, Thea PB-323 tfabian@csufresno.edu 559-278-4933 Lecturer
Fan, Qin PB 319 qfan@csufresno.edu 559-278-4931 Assist Prof
Fayazmanesh, Sasan PB-317 sasanf@csufresno.edu 559-278-2672 Full Prof
Heimerdinger, Kristin PB-322 kristinh@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Johansson, Lars PB-322 ljohansson@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Kempe, Leland PB-323 lkempe@csufresno.edu 559-278-4933 Lecturer
Kim, Gil PB-318 gikim@csufresno.edu 559-278-3950 Assist Prof
Leet, Don PB 322 donle@csufresno.edu (559) 278-4045 Lecturer
Liang, Jiaochen PB 322 Jiaochenl@csufresno.edu (559) 278-4045 Lecturer
Peterson, Janice PB-324 japeterson@csufresno.edu 559-278-2673 Assoc Prof
Pranzo, Mary PB 512 marypr@csufresno.edu 559-278-4988 Lecturer
Reich, Sherry PB-385B sherrym@csufresno.edu 559-278-3916 Staff,   Admin. Asst
Van Vleck, Va Nee PB-321 vanvleck@csufresno.edu 559-278-4932 Assoc Prof
Vera, David PB-315 dvera@csufresno.edu 559-278-4935 Assist Prof