Faculty & Staffoffice hours

Name Office Dept Email Phone Title
Andrews, Rosa PB 322 Econ rosaj@csufresno.edu (559)-278-4045 Lecturer
Arisian, Arakel PB-206 Econ/FBL arakela@csufresno.edu (559)-278-4067 Lecturer
Avalos, Antonio PB-385B Econ aavalos@csufresno.edu (559)-278-8793 Assoc Prof & Chair
Brueggemann, Jeff PB-516 Econ/FBL jbrueggemann@csufresno.edu (559)-278-4045 Lecturer
de Freitas, Diane PB-516 Econ ddefreitas@csufresno.edu (559)-278-4045 Lecturer
Dunn, Lewis PB-512 Econ ldunn@csufresno.edu (559)-278-4988 Lecturer
Fabian, Thea PB-323 Econ tfabian@csufresno.edu (559)-278-4933 Lecturer
Fan, Qin PB 319 Econ qfan@csufresno.edu (559)-278-4931 Assist Prof
Fayazmanesh, Sasan PB-317 Econ sasanf@csufresno.edu (559)-278-2672 Full Prof
Heimerdinger, Kristin PB-322 Econ kristinh@csufresno.edu (559)-278-4045 Lecturer
Johansson, Lars PB-322 Econ ljohansson@csufresno.edu (559)-278-4045 Lecturer
Kempe, Leland PB-323 Econ lkempe@csufresno.edu (559)-278-4045 Lecturer
Kim, Gil PB-318 Econ gikim@csufresno.edu (559)-278-3950 Assist Prof
Peterson, Janice PB-324 Econ japeterson@csufresno.edu (559)-278-2673 Assoc Prof
Pranzo, Mary PB 512 Econ marypr@csufresno.edu (559)-278-4988 Lecturer
Reich, Sherry PB-385B Econ sherrym@csufresno.edu (559)-278-3916 Staff,   Admin. Asst
VanVleck, Va Nee PB-321 Econ vanvleck@csufresno.edu (559)-278-4932 Assoc Prof
Vera, David PB-315 Econ dvera@csufresno.edu (559)-278-4935 Assist Prof