Department of Military Science

Craig School of Business

Faculty

LTC Lorenzo P. Rios - Professor of Military Science and Chair
Phone: 559-278-2887
lprios@csufresno.edu

CPT Edmond Cabana - Executive Officer
Phone: 559-278-6668
ecabana@csufresno.edu

MSG Donald Spock - Senior Military Instructor
Phone: 559-278-5457
dspock@csufresno.edu

SFC Jessica Lucero - Military Science Instructor
Phone: 559-278-5458
jeslucero@csufresno.edu

Mr. Nathan Hoepner - Assistant Professor of Military Science
Phone: 559-278-5461
nhoepner@csufresno.edu

Mr.  Rachapol Lamee - Scholarship and Enrollment Officer
Phone: 559-278-5460
rlamee@csufresno.edu

CPT Samuel Mitchell - Operations Officer
Phone: 559-278-2886
samitchell@csufresno.edu

Mr. Adam Thomas
Phone: 559-278-2886
adamt@csufresno.edu

 

Staff

Mr. Thomas - Supply Technician
Phone: 559-278-5502
tminer@csufresno.edu

Ms. Yinmun Chi - Human Resources Technician
Phone: 559-278-5459
yichi@csufresno.edu

Ms. Nancy Kobata - Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone: 559-278-1664
nancyko@csufresno.edu