Department of Military Science

Craig School of Business

Faculty

MAJ Lunsford - Professor of Military Science and Chair 
Phone: 559-278-2887
jlunsford@csufresno.edu

MAJ Arizmendi- Assistant Professor of Military Science
Phone: 559-278-6668
arizmendi@csufresno.edu

MSG Quijas - Senior Military Science Instructor                              Phone: 559-278-5457                                              jquijas@csufresno.edu

MSG Ruggiero - Military Science Instructor
Phone: 559-278-5461
mruggiero@csufresno.edu

Staff

Mr. Quintero- Scholarship and Enrollment Officer
Phone: 559-278-5460
felixq@csufresno.edu

Mr. Miner - Supply Technician
Phone: 559-278-5502
tminer@csufresno.edu

Ms. Kobata - Administrative Support/University Liasion
Phone: 559-278-1664
nancyko@csufresno.edu

Ms. Jamison - Human Resources Technician
Phone: 559-278-5459 
trjamison@csufresno.edu

Mr. Cortez - Operations
Phone: 559-278-8851
ricortez@csufresno.edu