Department of Military Science

Craig School of Business

Faculty

MAJ Ivan Miller - Professor of Military Science and Chair 
Phone: 559-278-2887
imiller@csufresno.edu

MAJ Jeffery Bott- Assistant Professor of Military Science
Phone: 559-278-5458
jbott@csufresno.edu

MSG Jose Quijas - Senior Military Science Instructor
Phone: 559-278-5457 
jquijas@csufresno.edu

MSG Michael Ruggiero - Military Science Instructor
Phone: 559-278-5461
mruggiero@csufresno.edu

Staff

Felix Quintero- Scholarship and Enrollment Officer
Phone: 559-278-5460
felixq@csufresno.edu

Mr. Thomas Miner - Supply Technician
Phone: 559-278-5502
tminer@csufresno.edu

Ms. Nancy Kobata - Administrative Support/University Liasion
Phone: 559-278-1664
nancyko@csufresno.edu

Ms. Trude Jamison - Human Resources Technician
Phone: 559-278-5459 
trjamison@csufresno.edu

Mr. Ricardo Cortez - Operations
Phone: 559-278-8851
ricortez@csufresno.edu