Air Force ROTC cadets

Legendary Cadets

Upcoming Events:


AFROTC Resources
Holm Center

Air Force Resources

Our Address
Air Force ROTC Det 35
5305 N. Campus Dr. MS NG40
Fresno, CA 93740
Directions: Map

Contact Us
Phone: 559-278-2593
Email: Det 35

Color Guard Request:
CG Request Form


We are the AFROTC for the entire San Joaquin Valley!

To be eligible for an Air Force commission upon graduation, you must attend California State University, Fresno for your final two years prior to graduation.

However, you can attend any college in the valley for up to the first two years of our program, but must transfer to Fresno State (host institution) for your last two years of your degree.

Below are the crosstown colleges (including State Community College Center District schools):

Fresno City College

Clovis Community College Center

Reedley College

Madera Community College Center

Oakhurst Community College Center

Other colleges include:

Merced College

 College of the Sequoias