office hours

Accountancy Faculty & Staff'

Name Office Email Phone Title
Agrava, Nichole PB-537 agrava2@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-4969 Lecturer
Baker, Tim PB-511 tbaker@csufresno.edu 559-278-3997 Lecturer
Copeland, Cheryl PB-524 copeland@csufresno.edu 559-278-8555 Lecturer
Hao, Lizhong PB-214 lhao@csufresno.edu 559-278-0301 Assist Prof
Henderson, Susan PB-518 shenderson@csufresno.edu 559-278-4972 Lecturer
Huff, Patricia PB-544 patricia@csufresno.edu 559-278-2021 Full Prof
Koehler, Debbie PB-284 debbiek@csufresno.edu 559-278-2852 Staff,  Admin. Asst.
Lin, Shu PB-284 shulin@csufresno.edu 559-278-2852 Assoc Prof & Chair
Makofske, Jim PB-537 jmakofske@csufresno.edu 559-278-4969 Lecturer
Osborn, John PB-223 johno@csufresno.edu 559-278-4958 Full Prof
Patterson, Denise PB-534 denisep@csufresno.edu 559-278-3971 Full Prof
Peyvandi, Ali PB-243 alip@csufresno.edu 559-278-2921 Full Prof
Ryabova, Tatyana PB-504 tryabova@csufresno.edu 559-278-1683 Lecturer
Tai, Benjamin PB-245 benjamin@csufresno.edu 559-278-2217 Full Prof
Ude, Pamela PB-246 pamelaude@csufresno.edu 559-278-2979 Lecturer