office hours

Accountancy Faculty & Staff

Name

Office

Email

Phone

Title

Agrava, Nichole PB-554 agrava2@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-4012 Lecturer
Baker, Dennis PB-249 dennisb@csufresno.edu 559-278-2546 Full Prof
Baker, Tim PB-511 tbaker@csufresno.edu 559-278-3997 Lecturer
Copeland,   Cheryl PB-524 copeland@csufresno.edu 559-278-8555 Lecturer
Crane, Maureen PB518 maureenc@csufresno.edu 559-278-4972 Lecturer
Hao, Lizhong PB-214 lhao@csufresno.edu 559- 278-0301 Assist Prof
Huff, Patricia PB-544 patricia@csufresno.edu 559-278-2021 Full Prof
Kalfayan, Garo PB-284 Garok@csufresno.edu 559-278-2852 Chair; Full Prof
Koehler,   Debbie PB-284 debbiek@csufresno.edu 559-278-2852 Staff,   Admin.   Asst
Lin, Shu PB-208 shulin@csufresno.edu 559-278-5121 Assoc Prof
Makofske, Jim PB-537 jmakofske@csufresno.edu 559-278-4969 Lecturer
Osborn, John PB-223 johno@csufresno.edu 559-278-4958 Full Prof
Patterson,   Denise PB-534 denisep@csufresno.edu 559-278-3971 Full Prof
Peyvandi, Ali PB-243 alip@csufresno.edu 559-278-2921 Full Prof
Ryabova,   Tatyana PB-504 tryabova@csufresno.edu 559-278-1683 Lecturer
Tai, Benjamin PB-245 benjamin@csufresno.edu 559-278-2217 Full Prof
Ude, Pamela PB-246 pamelaude@csufresno.edu 559-278-2979 Lecturer
Wiles, Gregory PB-537 gfwiles@comcast.net 559- 278-4969 Lecturer