Faculty and Staff

Overall Listing - information can also be found under each department and center

FullName Office Dept Email Phone Academic Title
Adams, Jahnava NG-158 AF ROTC jaadams@csufresno.edu (559) 278-2593 Staff,  Admin. Asst.
Agrava, Nichole PB-537 Acct agrava2@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-4969 Lecturer
Anderson, Lydia PB-552 Mktg lyanderson@csufresno.edu 559-278-2496 Lecturer
Anderson, Randy PB-502 ISDS randya@csufresno.edu 559-278-3096 Full Prof
Andrews, Rosa PB 322 Econ rosaj@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Angel, Roy PB 501 Mgt royangel@csufresno.edu (559) 278-4968 Lecturer
Arisian, Arakel PB-206 Econ arakela@csufresno.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Arisian, Arakel PB-206 FBL arakela@csufresno.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Arisian, Nazik PB-206 FBL narisian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Avalos, Antonio PB-385B Econ aavalos@csufresno.edu 559-278-8793 Assoc Prof & Chair
Avery, Rosalie PB-287 ISDS rosaliea@csufresno.edu 559-278-2823 Staff,   Admin. Asst
Bagdasarov, Zhanna PB 209 Mgt zhannab@csufresno.edu (559) 278-2830 Assist Prof
Baker, Tim PB-511 Acct tbaker@csufresno.edu 559-278-3997 Lecturer
Bell, Monique PB 532 Mktg mbell@csufresno.edu 559-278-4965 Assist Prof
Bennett, Barry Off Campus Mgt mnabors@bennettsharpe.com 559-485-0120 Lecturer
Biggane, Jonathan PB 216 Mgt jbiggane@csufresno.edu (559) 278-4566 Assist Prof
Biggert, Denise PB-289 Mgt deniseb@csufresno.edu 559-278-2851 Staff,   Admin. Asst
Bitter, Janet PB-501 Mgt jbitter@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Bojorquez-Ford, Micheala PB-181 StProDev micheala@csufresno.edu 559-278-4985 Staff, SPD
Bommer, Bill PB-222 Mgt billbommer@aol.com 559-278-2493 Full Prof
Bourque, Kenneth NG-158 AF ROTC kbourque@csufresno.edu (559) 278-6201 Chair, Lecturer
Brueggemann, Jeff PB-516 Econ jbrueggemann@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Brueggemann, Jeff PB-516 FBL jbrueggemann@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Burch-Konda, Regina PB-501 Mgt reginab@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Burns, Tom PB-187 Mgt/MBA Dir. tombu@csufresno.edu 559-278-2107 Lecturer
Cade, Alan PB 533 FBL acade@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
Canton, Alan PB-531 Mktg acanton@csufresno.edu 559-278-8071 Lecturer
Chaffe-Stengel, Priscilla PB-235 ISDS pchaffe@csufresno.edu 559-278-4963 Full Prof
Chen, Kuang (K.C.) PB-285 FBL kchen@csufresno.edu 559-278-5646 Full Prof & Chair
Copeland, Cheryl PB-524 Acct copeland@csufresno.edu 559-278-8555 Lecturer
Cortez, Ricardo NG 211 Army ROTC ricortez@csufresno.edu 559-278-8851 Lecturer
Crites, Elena PB 503 Mgt ocrites@csufresno.edu (559) 278-2834 Lecturer
Cui, Crystal PB-189 IBP lcui@csufresno.edu 559-278-4723 Staff, IBP
Dansby, Leroy PB 322 Econ leroyd@csufresno.edu (559) 278-4045 Lecturer
Davis, Dean PB 554 Mgt dedavis@csufresno.edu (559) 278-4012 Lecturer
de Freitas, Diane PB-516 Econ ddefreitas@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Delcroix, Sieumuoi PB-282 Dean staing@csufresno.edu 559-278-5637 Staff, Dean's Asst.
Dunn, Lewis PB-512 Econ ldunn@csufresno.edu 559-278-4988 Lecturer
Eckles, Darrin NG-158 AF ROTC deckles@csufresno.edu (559) 278-6205 Lecturer
Engel-Silva, Michelle PB 503 Mgt mesilva@csufresno.edu (559) 278-2834 Lecturer
Eropkin, Anastasia PB-555 FBL anastasia@csufresno.edu 559-278-4990 Lecturer
Etezadi, Touradj PB-206 FBL tetezadi@csufresno.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Fabian, Thea PB-323 Econ tfabian@csufresno.edu 559-278-4933 Lecturer
Fan, Qin PB 319 Econ qfan@csufresno.edu 559-278-4931 Assist Prof
Fayazmanesh, Sasan PB-317 Econ sasanf@csufresno.edu 559-278-2672 Full Prof
Few, Lori PB-182 UBC lfew@csufresno.edu 559-278-2352 Staff,   Admin. Asst
Finley, Jeffrey PB-248 Mktg jfinley@csufresno.edu 559-278-4976 Lecturer
Forsythe, Lynn PB-220 FBL lynnf@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Full Prof, Acting Chair
Geringer, Susan PB-388 Mktg sgeringer@csufresno.edu 559-278-7830 Assoc Prof & Chair
Glover, Brian PB-514 Mktg bglover@csufresno.edu 559-278-4957 Lecturer
Goerlich, Brian PB-554 Mktg bgoerlich@csufresno.edu (559) 278-4012 Lecturer
Goulart, Robert PB-542 ISDS robertgoulart@csufresno.edu 559-278-4991 Lecturer
Hansz, Andrew PB-186B FBL jhansz@csufresno.edu 559-325-4732 Full Prof
Hao, Lizhong PB-214 Acct lhao@csufresno.edu 559-278-0301 Assist Prof
Harper, Robert PB-282 Dean roberth@csufresno.edu 559-278-2482 Dean
Harper, Robin PB-185 USS rharper@csufresno.edu 559-278-4943 Staff, Advising
Hart, Deborah PB-513 FBL dhart@csufresno.edu 559-278-2228 Lecturer
Hatcher, Myron PB-240 ISDS myronh@csufresno.edu 559-278-2635 Full Prof
Haughtelin, Susan PB 552 Mktg shaughtelin@csufresno.edu 559-278-2496 Lecturer
Heimerdinger, Kristin PB-322 Econ kristinh@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Henderson, Susan PB-518 Acct shenderson@csufresno.edu 559-278-4972 Lecturer
Henson, James PB-205 ISDS jahenson@csufresno.edu 559-278-2918 Full Prof
Hindiyeh, Neven PB 503 Mgt nevin@csufresno.edu (559) 278-2834 Lecturer
Hirasuna, Kathy PB-388 Mktg khirasun@csufresno.edu 559-278-7830 Staff,  Admin. Asst.
Hitchcock, Roger PB-520 ISDS roger.hitchcock@scccd.edu 559-278-1027 Lecturer
Hollenbeck, Marcia PB-515 ISDS mhollenb@csufresno.edu 559-278-2330 Lecturer
Houts, Lisa PB-539 Mgt lisahouts@csufresno.edu 559-278-4980 Lecturer
Huff, Patricia PB-544 Acct patricia@csufresno.edu 559-278-2021 Full Prof
Iriberri, Alicia PB-221 ISDS airiberri@csufresno.edu 559-278-4852 Assist Prof
Jassim, Amir PB-250 FBL amirj@csufresno.edu 559-278-4967 Full Prof
Johansson, Lars PB-322 Econ ljohansson@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Jonasson, Elizabeth PB 285 FBL elizabethj@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Lecturer
Jones, Ida PB-232 FBL idaj@csufresno.edu 559-278-2151 Full Prof
Kalfayan, Garo PB-282 Dean garok@csufresno.edu (559) 278-2482 Assoc Dean
Kaur, Harjaspuneet PB-551 ISDS hakaur@csufresno.edu 559-278-4050 Lecturer
Kemp, Deborah PB-543 FBL deborahk@csufresno.edu 559-278-4984 Full Prof
Kempe, Leland PB-323 Econ lkempe@csufresno.edu 559-278-4933 Lecturer
Keppler, Mark Thom 126 Mgt mkeppler@csufresno.edu 559-278-1165 Full Prof
Kim, Gil PB-318 Econ gikim@csufresno.edu 559-278-3950 Assist Prof
Kimball, Robert PB 501 Mgt rokimball@csufresno.edu (559) 278-4968 Lecturer
Kobata, Nancy NG-211 Army ROTC nancyko@csufresno.edu 559-278-1664 Staff,  Admin. Asst.
Koehler, Debbie PB-284 Acct debbiek@csufresno.edu 559-278-2852 Staff,  Admin. Asst.
Kuchar, Catherine PB-185 USS ckuchar@csufresno.edu 559-278-4943 Staff, Advising
Kwon, Ojoung PB-550 ISDS okwon@csufresno.edu 559-278-8456 Full Prof
La Rosa, Patricia PB-202 FBL patla@csufresno.edu 559-278-4950 Assoc Prof
Lacy, Richard PB-522 FBL richardl@csufresno.edu 559-278-2706 Full Prof
Lamee, Rachapol NG 211 Army ROTC rlamee@csufresno.edu 559-278-5460 Staff 
Lauritzen, Fritz PB-285 FBL wlauritzen@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Lecturer
Ledesma Bromley, Analyse PB-233 Advancement anledesma@csufresno.edu 559-278-8214 Staff, Advancement
Leet, Don PB 322 Econ donle@csufresno.edu (559) 278-4045 Lecturer
Lehman,  Nydia  PB-183 Grad nyeeg@csufresno.edu 559-278-2107 Staff,   Admin. Asst
Liang, Jiaochen PB 322 Econ Jiaochenl@csufresno.edu (559) 278-4045 Lecturer
Lin, Shu PB-284 Acct shulin@csufresno.edu 559-278-2852 Assoc Prof & Chair
Linville, Karen PB-285 FBL karenl@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Staff,   Admin. Asst
Liu, Wallace PB-219 ISDS wallacel@csufresno.edu 559-278-2392 Full Prof
Machoian, Ken IT-258 FBL kmachoian@csufresno.edu 559-278-2920 Lecturer
Madden, Kurt PB-520 ISDS kurtm@csufresno.edu 559-278-1027 Lecturer
Makofske, Jim PB-537 Acct jmakofske@csufresno.edu 559-278-4969 Lecturer
Martinez, Carlos PB-551 ISDS cdmartinez@csufresno.edu 559-278-4050 Lecturer
Matsumura, Dayna PB-282 Dean daynam@csufresno.edu 559-278-4523 Staff, Budget Analys
McComas, William PB 553 FBL wmccomas@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
McFarland, Aimee PB-558 FBL amcfarland@csufresno.edu 559-278-4992 Lecturer
McGuinness, Brady PB-285 FBL bmcguinness@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Lecturer
McLaughlin, Christine NG 158 AF ROTC christinem@csufresno.edu (559) 278-7794 Staff
Milevoj, Emil PB-182 UBC emilevoj@csufresno.edu 559-278-2352 Staff,  Director UBC
Miner, Thomas NG 120 Army ROTC tminer@csufresno.edu 559-278-5502 Staff
Mitchell, Samuel NG-211 Army ROTC samitchell@csufresno.edu 559-278-5461 Lecturer
Moghaddam, John PB-546 Mgt johnm@csufresno.edu 559-278-2915 Full Prof
Moghaddam, Kamran PB-213 ISDS kmoghaddam@csufresno.edu 559-278-2415 Assist Prof
Mohle, Dennis PB-507 FBL dmohle@csufresno.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Morgan, Barbara PB-552 Mktg bmorgan@csufresno.edu 559-278-2496 Lecturer
Morgan, Doug PB-285 FBL dougmorgan@mac.com 559-278-2341 Lecturer
Mortichesky Jr, Barry PB 248 Mktg bmortichesky@csufresno.edu 559-278-4976 Lecturer
Mostert, Richard Lyles Ctr Mgt rmostert@csufresno.edu 559-278-2851 Lecturer
Motameni, Reza PB-556 Mktg motameni@csufresno.edu 559-278-2750 Full Prof
Nasalroad, Eric Lyles Ctr Mgt eric.nasalroad@reedleycollege.edu 559-638-3641 Lecturer
Oceguera, Liliana PB-185 USS loceguera@csufresno.edu 559-278-4943 Staff, Advising
Olson-Buchanan, Julie PB-289 Mgt julieo@csufresno.edu 559-278-2851 Full Prof & Chair
Ong, Beng PB-508 Mktg bengo@csufresno.edu 559-278-2594 Full Prof
Osborn, John PB-223 Acct johno@csufresno.edu 559-278-4958 Full Prof
Partin, Todd NG-161 AF ROTC tpartin@csufresno.edu (559) 278-6204 Lecturer
Patterson, Denise PB-534 Acct denisep@csufresno.edu 559-278-3971 Full Prof
Penbera, Joseph PB-234 Mgt jpenbera@comcast.net 559-278-4962 Full Prof
Peterson, Janice PB-324 Econ japeterson@csufresno.edu 559-278-2673 Assoc Prof
Peyvandi, Ali PB-243 Acct alip@csufresno.edu 559-278-2921 Full Prof
Prakash, Alvina PB 548 ISDS aprakash@csufresno.edu 559-278-2208 Lecturer
Pranzo, Mary PB 512 Econ marypr@csufresno.edu 559-278-4988 Lecturer
Quijas, Jose NG 211 Army ROTC jquijas@csufresno.edu 559-278-5457 Lecturer
Rahmatian, Sasan PB-247 ISDS sasanr@csufresno.edu 559-278-4376 Full Prof
Rana, Sal PB-182 UBC srana@csufresno.edu 559-278-2352 Staff, UBC
Rebello, Craig PB-182 UBC crebello@csufresno.edu 559-278-2352 Staff, UBC
Reich, Sherry PB-385B Econ sherrym@csufresno.edu 559-278-3916 Staff,   Admin. Asst
Rice, William PB-238 Mktg williamr@csufresno.edu 559-278-2057 Full Prof
Rios, Lorenzo NG-211 Army ROTC lprios@csufresno.edu 559-278-5464 Chair
Ruggiero, Michael NG 211 Army ROTC mruggiero@csufresno.edu (559) 278-5458 Lecturer
Ryabova, Tatyana PB-504 Acct tryabova@csufresno.edu 559-278-1683 Lecturer
Sanchez, Rudy PB-203 Mgt rjsanchez@csufresno.edu 559-278-2344 Assoc Prof
Scharton, Craig Lyles Cen Mgt craig@peevespub.com (559) 281-9129 Lecturer
Schmidtke, James PB-207 Mgt jmschmidtke@csufresno.edu 559-278-6636 Full Prof
Schmidtke, Jennifer PB-501 Mgt jenisom@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Schneider, Dennis PB-514 Mktg dmschneider2211@yahoo.com 559-278-4957 Lecturer
Scully Quist, Lyndsey PB-231 Advancement lscully@csufresno.edu 559-278-2919 Staff, Advancement
Sebra, Nelson Lyles Ctr Mgt nelsonsebra@gmail.com 559-294-2045 Lecturer
Shahrokhi, Manuchehr PB-241 FBL mshahrok@csufresno.edu 559-278-4058 Full Prof
Sigala, Michael PB 553 FBL msigala@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
Singh, September PB-501 Mgt sesingh@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Solano, Jeff PB 281 Dean jsolano@csufresno.edu 559-278-4989 Staff, Technology Li
Solis, Rafael PB-506 ISDS rafaels@csufresno.edu 559-278-2194 Full Prof
Stearns, Timothy Lyles Ctr Mgt timothys@csufresno.edu 559-294-2045 Full Prof
Steinke, Elizabeth PB-551 FBL esteinke@csufresno.edu 559-278-4050 Lecturer
Stengel, Donald PB-287 ISDS dons@csufresno.edu 559-278-2823 Full Prof & Chair
Sterling, Chris PB-212 Mgt csterling@csufresno.edu 559-278-4526 Assist Prof
Stratemeyer, Andreas PB-536 Mktg astratemeyer@csufresno.edu 559-278-2520 Assoc Prof
Stratton, Tanya PB 555 FBL tstratton@csufresno.edu 559-278-4990 Lecturer
Tai, Benjamin PB-245 Acct benjamin@csufresno.edu 559-278-2217 Full Prof
Taylor-Hamm, Laurie PB-210 Mgt ltaylorhamm@csufresno.edu 559-278-2626 Lecturer
Taylor, James PB-215 ISDS jamestaylor@csufresno.edu 559-278-7414 Lecturer
Temple, Don PB-507 ISDS templedon@hotmail.com 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Tjahjadi, Ray PB 548 ISDS rt073@csufresno.edu 559-278-2208 Lecturer
Adams, Jahnava NG-159 AF ROTC jaadams@csufresno.edu 559-278-4981 Full Prof
Agrava, Nichole PB-537 Acct agrava2@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-2496 Lecturer
Anderson, Lydia PB-552 Mktg lyanderson@csufresno.edu 559-278-2979 Lecturer
Anderson, Randy PB-502 ISDS randya@csufresno.edu 559-278-4932 Assoc Prof
Andrews, Rosa PB 322 Econ rosaj@csufresno.edu (559) 278-4012 Lecturer
Angel, Roy PB 501 Mgt royangel@csufresno.edu 559-278-4935 Assist Prof
Arisian, Arakel PB-206 Econ arakela@csufresno.edu 559-278-4977 Full Prof
Arisian, Arakel PB-206 FBL arakela@csufresno.edu 559-278-2416 Full Prof
Arisian, Nazik PB-206 FBL narisian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-1027 Lecturer
Avalos, Antonio PB-385B Econ aavalos@csufresno.edu 559-278-4987 Full Prof
Avery, Rosalie PB-287 ISDS rosaliea@csufresno.edu 559-278-4985  Lecturer