Faculty and Staff

Overall Listing - information can also be found under each department and center

Name Location Department Email Phone  Position
Adams, Jahnava NG-158 ROTC/AF jaadams@csufresno.edu 559-278-2593 Staff, Admin Asst
Alanis, Matthew Off Campus Mgt malanis@csufresno.edu 559-278-2851 Lecturer
Allen, Joanne PB-514 FBL joallen@csufresno.edu 559-278-4957 Lecturer
Araim, Lolita PB-244 Acct laraim@csufresno.edu 559-278-2602 Lecturer
Arakelian, Armond PB-548 Mgt aarakelian@csufresno.edu 559-278-2851 Lecturer
Arisian, Arakel PB-206 Econ arakela@csufresno.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Arisian, Arakel PB-206 FBL arakela@csufresno.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Arisian, Nazik PB-206 FBL narisian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Astone, Mark PB-248 Mktg mastone@csufresno.edu 559-278-1046 Lecturer
Avalos-Huerta, Antonio PB-385B Econ aavalos@csufresno.edu 559-278-8793 Assoc Prof & Chair
Bagdasarov, Zhanna PB-209 Mgt zhannab@csufresno.edu 559-278-2830 Assist Prof
Baker, Tim PB-511 Acct tbaker@csufresno.edu 559-278-3997 Lecturer
Balakian, Amber PB-510 FBL abalakian@csufresno.edu 559-278-2706 Lecturer
Bell, Monique PB-532 Mktg mbell@csufresno.edu 559-278-4965 Assist Prof
Bennett, Barry Off Campus Mgt barry@bennettsharpe.com 559-485-0120 Lecturer
Biggane, Jonathan PB-216 Mgt jbiggane@csufresno.edu 559-278-4566 Assist Prof
Biggert, Denise PB-282 Dean deniseb@csufresno.edu 559-278-2482 Staff,   Admin Analyst
Birkholz, Aaron PB-507 ISDS abirkholz@csufresno.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Bitter, Janet PB-501 Mgt jbitter@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Bojorquez-Ford, Micheala PB-181 StProDev micheala@csufresno.edu 559-278-4985 Lecturer, SPD
Bommer, Bill PB-222 Mgt billbommer@aol.com 559-278-2493 Full Prof
Borazan, Ahmad PB-317 Econ aaborazan@csufresno.edu 559-278-2672 Assist Prof
Bourque, Kenneth NG-158 ROTC/AF kbourque@csufresno.edu 559-278-6201 Chair, Lecturer
Brough, Chuck PB-516 Econ cbrough@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Brueggemann, Jeff PB-516 Econ jbrueggemann@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Brueggemann, Jeff PB-516 FBL jbrueggemann@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Buckner, Boyce NG-172 ROTC/Army bbuckner@csufresno.edu 559-278-5464 Chair, Lecturer
Burch-Konda, Regina PB-501 Mgt reginab@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Burns, Tom PB-183 Mgt/MBA Dir. tombu@csufresno.edu 559-278-2107 Lecturer
Butler, Lauren PB-186B Dean lbutler@csufresno.edu 559-278-2175 Staff, Advancement
Cabana, Edmond NG-211 ROTC/Army ecabana@csufresno.edu 559-278-6668 Lecturer
Cade Jr., Alan PB-553 FBL acade@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
Canelon, Jesus PB-204 ISDS jcanelon@csufresno.edu 559-278-8055 Assist Prof
Capehart, Kevin PB-316 Econ kcapehart@csufresno.edu 559-278-2547 Lecturer
Chaffe-Stengel, Priscilla PB-235 ISDS pchaffe@csufresno.edu 559-278-4963 Full Prof
Chen, Kuang (K.C.) PB-285 FBL kchen@csufresno.edu 559-278-5646 Full Prof & Chair
Cholokian, Delia PB-181 FBL deliac@csufresno.edu 559-278-4985 Lecturer
Cornelio, Larry NG-153 ROTC/AF lcornelio@csufresno.edu 559-278-6204 Lecturer
Cortez, Ricardo NG-211 ROTC/Army ricortez@csufresno.edu 559-278-8851 Lecturer
Cox, Bryan PB-206 FBL bcox@csufresno.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Cruz, Jorge PB-558 Mgt jorge_cruz@csufresno.edu 559-278-4992 Lecturer
Cui, Crystal PB-189 IBP lcui@csufresno.edu 559-278-4723 Staff, IBP
Curry, Jacque PB-218 FBL jacquelinc@csufresno.edu 559-278-4971 Assist Prof
Dansby, Leroy S 138 Econ leroyd@csufresno.edu 559-278-4856 Lecturer
Davis, Dean PB-554 Mgt dedavis@csufresno.edu 559-278-4012 Lecturer
de Freitas, Diane PB-516 Econ ddefreitas@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Dermon, Justin PB-322 Econ jdermon@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Dias, Alyson PB-554 Mktg audell@csufresno.edu 559-278-4012 Lecturer
Eaton, Joan PB-514 FBL joane@csufresno.edu 559-278-4957 Lecturer
Eropkin, Anastasia PB-555 FBL anastasia@csufresno.edu 559-278-4990 Lecturer
Essay, Emily PB-507 ISDS emrenae@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Etezadi, Touradj PB-206 FBL tetezadi@csufresno.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Fabian, Thea PB-323 Econ tfabian@csufresno.edu 559-278-4933 Lecturer
Fan, Qin PB-319 Econ qfan@csufresno.edu 559-278-4931 Assist Prof
Few, Lori PB-182 UBC lfew@csufresno.edu 559-278-2352 Staff, Admin Asst
Finke, Lisa PB-501 Mgt finke@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Finley, Jeffrey PB-248 Mktg jfinley@csufresno.edu 559-278-4976 Lecturer
Forsythe, Lynn PB-220 FBL lynnf@csufresno.edu 559-278-4956 Full Prof
Frediani, Robert PB-285 FBL rofrediani@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Lecturer
Geringer, Susan PB-388 Mktg sgeringer@csufresno.edu 559-278-7830 Chair, Full Prof
Goerlich, Brian PB-554 Mktg bgoerlich@csufresno.edu 559-278-4012 Lecturer
Goulart, Robert PB-542 ISDS robertgoulart@csufresno.edu 559-278-4991 Lecturer
Hao, Lizhong PB-214 Acct lhao@csufresno.edu 559-278-0301 Assist Prof
Harper, Robert PB-282 Dean roberth@csufresno.edu 559-278-2482 Dean
Harper, Robin PB-185 USS rharper@csufresno.edu 559-278-4943 Staff, Advising
Harris, Breck PB-248 Mktg breckh@csufresno.edu 559-278-4976 Lecturer
Hart, Deborah PB-513 FBL dhart@csufresno.edu 559-278-2228 Lecturer
Henderson, Susan PB-518 Acct shenderson@csufresno.edu 559-278-4972 Lecturer
Henkel, Steve PB-537 Acct shenkel@csufresno.edu 559-278-4969 Lecturer
Henson, James PB-205 ISDS jahenson@csufresno.edu 559-278-2918 Full Prof
Hindiyeh, Neven PB-503 Mgt nevin@csufresno.edu 559-278-2834 Lecturer
Hirasuna, Kathy PB-287 ISDS khirasun@csufresno.edu 559-278-5644 Staff, Admin Asst
Hitchcock, Roger PB-558 ISDS roger.hitchcock@scccd.edu 559-278-4992 Lecturer
Hollenbeck, Marcia PB-515 ISDS mhollenb@csufresno.edu 559-278-2330 Lecturer
Houts, Lisa PB-539 Mgt lisahouts@csufresno.edu 559-278-4980 Lecturer
Huff, Patricia PB-544 Acct patricia@csufresno.edu 559-278-2021 Full Prof
Iriberri, Alicia PB-221 ISDS airiberri@csufresno.edu 559-278-4852 Assist Prof
Isom, Jennifer PB-501 Mgt jenisom@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Jamison, Trude NG-172 ROTC/Army trjamison@csufresno.edu 559-278-5459 Lecturer
Jassim, Amir PB-250 FBL amirj@csufresno.edu 559-278-4967 Full Prof
Johansson, Lars PB-322 Econ ljohansson@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Johnson, Daniel NG-211 ROTC/Army danjohnson@csufresno.edu 559-278-8851 Lecturer
Johnston, Chelsi PB-514 FBL chesilva@csufresno.edu 559-278-4957 Lecturer
Jones, Ida PB-232 FBL idaj@csufresno.edu 559-278-2151 Full Prof
Kalfayan, Garo PB-541 Acct garok@csufresno.edu 559-278-4982 Full Prof
Kaur, Harjaspuneet PB-507 ISDS hakaur@csufresno.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Kemp, Deborah PB-543 FBL deborahk@csufresno.edu 559-278-4984 Full Prof
Kempe, Leland PB-323 Econ lkempe@csufresno.edu 559-278-4933 Lecturer
Keppler, Mark Thom 126 Mgt mkeppler@csufresno.edu 559-278-1165 Full Prof
Kim, Gil PB-318 Econ gikim@csufresno.edu 559-278-3950 Assist Prof
Kimball, Robert PB-501 Mgt rokimball@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Kobata, Nancy NG-211 ROTC/Army nancyko@csufresno.edu 559-278-1664 Staff, Admin Asst
Koehler, Debbie PB-284 Acct debbiek@csufresno.edu 559-278-2852 Staff, Admin Asst
Kuchar, Catherine PB-185 USS ckuchar@csufresno.edu 559-278-4943 Staff, Advising
Kwon, Ojoung PB-287 ISDS okwon@csufresno.edu 559-278-2823 Chair, Full Prof
La Rosa, Patricia PB-202 FBL patla@csufresno.edu 559-278-4950 Assoc Prof
Lacy, Richard PB-510 FBL richardl@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-2706 Lecturer
Lehman,  Nydia  PB-183 Grad nyeeg@csufresno.edu 559-278-2107 Staff,   Admin Asst
Lin, Shu PB-284 Acct shulin@csufresno.edu 559-278-2852 Assoc Prof & Chair
Lucero, Jessica NG-211 ROTC/Army jeslucero@csufresno.edu 559-278-5458 Lecturer
Machoian, Ken PB-509 FBL kmachoian@csufresno.edu 559-278-8054 Lecturer
Madden, Kurt PB-558 ISDS kurtm@csufresno.edu 559-278-4992 Lecturer
Makofske, Jim PB-537 Acct jmakofske@csufresno.edu 559-278-4969 Lecturer
Martinez Dominguez, Carlos PB-551 ISDS cdmartinez@csufresno.edu 559-278-4050 Lecturer
Matsumura, Dayna PB-282 Dean daynam@csufresno.edu 559-278-4523 Staff, Deans Assistant
McBride, Marissa PB-181 FBL/Stu. Prof. Dev. mmcbride@csufresno.edu 559-278-8159 Lecturer, SPD
McComas, William PB-553 FBL wmccomas@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
McGuinness, Brady PB-285 FBL bmcguinness@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Lecturer
McNally, Andrew PB-322 Econ amcnally@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Miele, Jennifer PB-231 FBL jmiele@csufresno.edu 559-278-2306 Assist Prof
Milevoj, Emil PB-182 UBC emilevoj@csufresno.edu 559-278-2352 Staff, Director UBC
Miller, Ivan   ROTC/Army     Lecturer
Miniel, Diane PB-510 FBL dminiel@csufresno.edu 559-278-2706 Lecturer
Mitchell, Samuel NG-211 ROTC/Army samitchell@csufresno.edu 559-278-5461 Lecturer
Moghaddam, John PB-546 Mgt johnm@csufresno.edu 559-278-2915 Full Prof
Mohle, Dennis PB-553 FBL dmohle@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
Moore, Carrie PB-289 MGT camoore@csufresno.edi 559-278-2851 Staff, Admin Asst
Morgan, Barbara PB-552 Mktg bmorgan@csufresno.edu 559-278-2496 Lecturer
Morgan, Doug PB-285 FBL dougmorgan@mac.com 559-278-2341 Lecturer
Morrow, Paulette PB-385 Econ pmorrow@csufresno.edu 559-278-3916 Staff, Admin Asst
Motameni, Reza PB-556 Mktg motameni@csufresno.edu 559-278-2750 Full Prof
Mueller, John PB-245 Mgt jmueller@csufresno.edu 559-278-2217 Assist Prof
Nguyen, Vinh Huy PB-249 FBL vinhn@csufresno.edu 559-278-8214 Assist Prof
Oceguera, Liliana PB-185 USS loceguera@csufresno.edu 559-278-4943 Staff, Advising
Olson-Buchanan, Julie PB-201 Mgt julieo@csufresno.edu 559-278-4952 Full Prof
Ong, Beng PB-508 Mktg bengo@csufresno.edu 559-278-2594 Full Prof
Owens, Daniel PB-507 ISDS dowens@csufresno.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Patterson, Denise PB-534 Acct denisep@csufresno.edu 559-278-3971 Full Prof
Penbera, Joseph PB-234 Mgt jpenbera@comcast.net 559-278-4962 Full Prof
Pendergrass, Robert W. PB-285 FBL rwpendergrass@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Lecturer
Peracchi Douglas, Cara PB-186B Dean cperacchi@csufresno.edu 559-278-2919 Staff, Advancement
Peterson, Janice PB-324 Econ japeterson@csufresno.edu 559-278-2673 Assoc Prof
Peyvandi, Ali PB-243 Acct alip@csufresno.edu 559-278-2921 Full Prof
Phan, Luc Tan  PB-507 ISDS phanlucas@csufresno.edu  559-278-2577 Lecturer
Pisk, Aaron  PB-246 Mktg apisk@csufresno.edu  559-278-4976 Lecturer
Prakash, Alvina PB-507 ISDS aprakash@csufresno.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Pranzo, Mary PB 512 Econ marypr@csufresno.edu 559-278-4988 Lecturer
Quijas, Jose NG-172 ROTC/Army jquijas@csufresno.edu 559-278-5457 Lecturer
Rahmatian, Sasan PB-247 ISDS sasanr@csufresno.edu 559-278-4376 Full Prof
Rana, Sal PB-182 UBC srana@csufresno.edu 559-278-2352 Staff, UBC
Rice, William PB-238 Mktg williamr@csufresno.edu 559-278-2057 Full Prof
Ruggiero, Michael NG-172 ROTC/Army mruggiero@csufresno.edu 559-278-5458 Lecturer
Ryabova, Tatyana PB-504 Acct tryabova@csufresno.edu 559-278-1683 Lecturer
Schmidtke, James PB-289 Mgt jmschmidtke@csufresno.edu 559-278-2851 Full Prof & Chair
Sebra, Nelson Lyles Center Mgt nelsonsebra@gmail.com 559-294-2045 Lecturer
Seo, Eunji PB-213 Acct eseo@csufresno.edu 559-278-2415 Lecturer
Shahrokhi, Manuchehr PB-241 FBL mshahrok@csufresno.edu 559-278-4058 Full Prof
Sheriff, Fred PB-186B Gazarian & FBL fsheriff@csufresno.edu 559-278-8328 Interim Director & Lecturer
Shinn, Andrew PB-548 Mgt ashinn@csufresno.edu 559-278-2208 Lecturer
Singh, Upkar (September) PB-501 Mgt sesingh@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Smith, Olustee "Steve" PB-558 ISDS osmithjr@csufresno.edu 559-278-4992 Lecturer
Solano, Jeff PB-281 Dean jsolano@csufresno.edu 559-278-4989

Staff, Technology Services

Solis, Rafael PB-506 ISDS rafaels@csufresno.edu 559-278-2194 Full Prof
Souza, Megan PB-548 Mktg msouza@csufresno.edu 559-278-2208 Lecturer
Stearns, Timothy PB-545 Mgt timothys@csufresno.edu 559-278-2805 Full Prof
Steinke, Elizabeth PB-551 FBL esteinke@csufresno.edu 559-278-4050 Lecturer
Stengel, Donald PB-282 Dean dons@csufresno.edu 559-278-2482 Assoc Dean
Sterling, Chris PB-212 Mgt csterling@csufresno.edu 559-278-4526 Assist Prof
Story, Keith PB-242 Mktg kestory@csufresno.edu 559-278-7976 Assist Prof
Stratemeyer, Andreas PB-536 Mktg astratemeyer@csufresno.edu 559-278-2520 Assoc Prof
Stratton, Tanya PB-514 FBL tstratton@csufresno.edu 559-278-4957 Lecturer
Taylor-Hamm, Laurie PB-210 Mgt ltaylorhamm@csufresno.edu 559-278-2626 Lecturer
Taylor, James PB-215 ISDS jamestaylor@csufresno.edu 559-278-7414 Lecturer
Tejeda, Lucia  PB-285 FBL ltejeda@csufresno.edu  559-278-2341 Lecturer
Teyarachakul, Sunantha PB-233 ISDS steyarachakul@csufresno.edu 559-278-2546 Lecturer
Thomas, Adam NG-211 ROTC/Army adamt@csufresno.edu 559-278-1689 Lecturer
Turnbull, Patricia PB-552 Mktg pturnbull@csufresno.edu 559-278-2496 Lecturer
Ude, Pamela PB-246 Acct pamelaude@csufresno.edu 559-278-2979 Lecturer
Valdez, Kathleen PB-518 Acct kathaleenv@csufresno.edu 559-278-4972 Lecturer
Van Vleck, Va Nee PB-321 Econ vanvleck@csufresno.edu 559-278-4932 Assoc Prof
Vera, David PB-315 Econ dvera@csufresno.edu 559-278-4935 Assist Prof
Voth, Joseph PB-553 FBL josephvoth@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
Wang, Jia PB-535 Mgt jiaw@csufresno.edu 559-278-4977 Full Prof
Waterman, Gary PB-322 Econ gwaterman@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Wheelock, Marisa PB-503 Mgt marissaw@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-2834 Lecturer
Wielicki, Tomasz PB-538 ISDS tomaszw@csufresno.edu 559-278-2416 Full Prof
Wong, Careen  PB-287 ISDS careen91@mail.fresnostate.edu  559-278-2823 TA
Xia, Harry PB-540 FBL hxia@csufresno.edu 559-278-4981 Assoc Prof
Yazdipour, Rassoul PB-549 FBL rassouly@csufresno.edu 559-278-4987 Full Prof
Yonker, Michael PB-553 FBL myonker@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
Zalewski, Prudence PB-510 FBL prudence@csufresno.edu 559-278-2706 Lecturer
Zalpa, Marcella PB-213 Acct mzalpa@csufresno.edu 559-278-2415 Lecturer
Zhang, Haiying PB-248 Mktg hzhang@csufresno.edu 559-278-4976 Lecturer