Part Time Faculty

Name Email
Aguiniga, Dolores G daguiniga@mail.fresnostate.edu
Barretto, Herman J hbarretto@csufresno.edu
Black, Marcy mblack@csufresno.edu
Cerda, Hector hcerdajr@csufresno.edu
Collet, Teri  tcolletlcsw@yahoo.com
Cortes, Cynthia cycortes@csufresno.edu
Costa, Arlene arcosta@csufresno.edu
Cromwell, Kathleen M kcromwell@csufresno.edu
Draconi, Dakota ddraconi@csufresno.edu
Fagerstrom, Lars larsf@csufresno.edu
Foster, Barbara A bfoster@csufresno.edu
Foster, David J davidfo@csufresno.edu
Gonzales, Anne G angonzales@csufresno.edu
Grant, Stephanie A stgrant@csufresno.edu
Hamilton, Darrell darrellh@csufresno.edu
Ho, Hao haomdho@csufresno.edu
Hurt, Fred B fhurt@csufresno.edu
Huynh, Pauline phuynh@mail.fresnostate.edu
Kagawa, Kelly (Tabay) kkagawa@csufresno.edu
Kupfer, Gary garykup@csufresno.edu
McKee, Bruce D bmckee@csufresno.edu
Middleton, Jane E. jmiddlet@csufresno.edu
Moore, Shanel shanelm@csufresno.edu
Moua, Xong xmoua@csufresno.edu
Person, Darrin O dperson@csufresno.edu
Person, Iris N irperson@csufresno.edu
Rangel, Joseph jrangel@mail.fresnostate.edu
Reiser, Fred M freiser@csufresno.edu
Sanchez, Greg grsanchez@csufresno.edu
Schneider, Jill jschneider@csufresno.edu
Shearer, Juliette B jshearer@csufresno.edu
Sherman, Robin robinsherman@csufresno.edu
Speakes, Eleanor espeakes@csufresno.edu
Statham, Lynette lstatham@csufresno.edu
Strambi, Monica mstrambi@csufresno.edu
Turk, Kristina kturk@csufresno.edu
Woodard, Kelly L kwoodard@csufresno.edu