Part Time Faculty

Dolores  Aguiniga  

 daguiniga@csufresno.edu

Marcy  Black

 mblack@csufresno.edu

Teri Collet

 tcollet@csufresno.edu

Frances  Contreras

 frj01@csufresno.edu

Kathleen  Cromwell

 kcromwell@csufresno.edu

David  Foster

 davidfo@csufresno.edu

Stephanie  Grant

 stgrant@csufresno.edu

 Stephanie Grant

Darrell Hamilton

darrellh@csufresno.edu

 

Iris  Person

irperson@csufresno.edu

Anne Petrovich

 

apetrovi@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Anne Petrovich

A Petrovich

Fred Reiser

 freiser@csufresno.edu

Suzanne  Rodriguez

 szrodri@mail.fresnostate.edu

Jill  Schneider

 jschneider@csufresno.edu

Juliette  Shearer

Eleanor Speakes, LCSW, PPSC

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 118 

559.278.2454

espeakes@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Eleanor Speakes

E. Speakes

Monica  Strambi

 mstrambi@csufresno.edu

Kristina  Turk

 kturk@csufresno.edu