Part Time Faculty

Name Email
Dolores Aguiniga  daguiniga@csufresno.edu
Herman Barretto hbarretto@csufresno.edu
Marcy Black mblack@csufresno.edu
Teri Collet tcollet@csufresno.edu
Frances Contreras frj01@csufresno.edu
Cynthia Cortes cycortes@csufresno.edu
Kathleen Cromwell kcromwell@csufresno.edu
Barbara Foster bfoster@csufresno.edu
David Foster davidfo@csufresno.edu
Stephanie Grant stgrant@csufresno.edu
Darrell Hamilton darrellh@csufresno.edu
Bruce McKee bmckee@csufresno.edu
Carmen Mendoza ctmendoza@csufresno.edu
Xong Moua xmoua@csufresno.edu
Iris Person irperson@csufresno.edu
Anne Petrovich apetrovi@mail.fresnostate.edu
Joseph Rangel jrangel@csufresno.edu
Fred Reiser freiser@csufresno.edu
Suzanne Rodriguez szrodri@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jill Schneider jschneider@csufresno.edu
Juliette Shearer jshearer@csufresno.edu
Monica Strambi mstrambi@csufresno.edu
Kristina Turk kturk@csufresno.edu