Tenured Faculty

kris clarke

 Kris Clarke, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: PHS 107 | 559.278.2985

kclarke@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here 

 

Dr. Ben Cuellar

Benjamin Cuellar, MSW, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Office: PHS 105  | 559.278.5217

benc@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

Betty Garcia

Betty Garcia, Ph.D, LCSW

Professor

Office: PHS 142 | 559.278.2550

bettyg@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

DHardinaDonna Hardina, MSW, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: PHS 145 | 559.278.2307

donnah@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

  

Dr. Mitzi Lowe, Ph.D.

Mitzi Lowe, MSW, Ph.D.

Professor, Interim Associate Dean in CHHS

Office: PHS 149 | 559.278.5218

mlowe@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

 

Middleton 1

E. Jane Middleton, MSW, DSW

Professor / Chair Emeritus

Office: PHS 138 | 559.278.2688

jmiddlet@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

Dr. Anne Petrovich, Ph.D.

Anne Petrovich, MSW, Ph.D. 

Professor Emeritus

Office: PHS 141 | 559.278.8319

apetrovi@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

Dr. Roger Simpson, Ph.D.

Roger Simpson, MSW Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: PHS 141 | 559.278.5385

rsimpson@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

Tenure-Track Faculty  

pic

Irán Barrera, MSW, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: PHS 143 | 559.278.0398

irbarrera@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here

 

nancy delich  Nancy Delich, LCSW, MATS, PPSC, Ed.D.

  Assistant Professor

  Office: PHS 144 | 559.472.9917

  ndelich@csufresno.edu

  Website: Click Here

 

Lama

Gyanesh Lama, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor 

Office: PHS 140 | 559.278.0397

glama@csufresno.edu

Website: Click Here